Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Sienna Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,070 - $25,889.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,805

Fair Purchase Price $25,372
Fair Market Range ($25,070 - $25,889)

Invoice $25,785
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 93 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 19 | Next

Extremely happy - Limited AWD

By on Thursday, January 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Driving"

Cons: "see above"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Previous Lexus RX and Suburban owner now with 3 kids and the 'burban was somewhat impracticle. Hesitant to go with minivan but so happy with the decision. We feel it drives better than our previous RX330 - much quicker engine, more responsive handling. Run flats are a bit louder but may be why the car handles so well for a van. Turning radius is incredible and AWD has handled snow without a problem. Interior comfort is simply awesome and the seats have exceeded our comfort expectations. Would change the interior fake wood trim, move the radio closer to the driver and add headlamp washers to LMT AWD models."

9 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Proud Sienna Owner

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Only complaint is the cup holders on the ground when the 8th seat is removed. Hope they don't get ruined by foot traffic. Otherwise, I am in love with it so far."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best van we have owned (4th van in 10 yrs)

By on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Driveability, reliability, dependability, comfort"

Cons: "Interior could still use some refinements"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The van handles great and is fun to drive. Very easy to drive ... as long as you have some good tires on it. OEM tires wore out in 30k miles which was extremely disappointing. I gave it 4/5 rating for interior because there are some things that I believe Toyota could have done to improve the interior (year over year). For example, the 3rd seat belt for the rear seating - the storage of it when not in use is great mounted on ceiling; however, it tends to disengage from the holder. Should click into the holder - would be better."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Not so happy

By on Friday, December 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 550

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "It has a nice ride and is very roomy."

Cons: "The short front end."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"The interior is much roomier than my 2000 Sienna, it also has a very nice ride. However, I found that looking out the front is difficult at times,as the front end is very short, one cannot judge distances. For example, getting into a garage or parking space. The camera for looking when you are reversing is VERY nice, except if it gets wet."

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Hands Down Great Minivan

By on Friday, December 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 650

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, gas mileage, great ride"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased 2012 Sienna XLE w/ entertainment package. All around this is a great minivan. I traded in a 2006 Jeep Commander and it's night and day. The overall comfort and smoothness of the Sienna is superb. The room for the kids in both 2nd and 3rd row is awesome and the entertainment package was a great option. The dvd is located up front so there is no hassle of loading dvd's, the split screen is great for the kids to watch their own movie. All and all I would be foolish not to say I will be a Sienna buyer from here on out."

10 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 19 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.