Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Sienna Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,470 - $25,548.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,805

Fair Purchase Price $24,952
Fair Market Range ($24,470 - $25,548)

Invoice $25,785
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 105 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Good overall.

By on Saturday, April 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Lots of passenger and luggage room."

Cons: "Removed some good features. See above."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I have driven nothing but Toyotas for the past 40 years (Cressida's, Camry's and Sienna's) and will continue to drive Toyotas. However, I traded in a 2013 for this and found that they had removed some features which made the van unique and driver friendly. The 2013 had a removable center console for cleaning. Excellent especially for a mini van which is going to be used by people with small children. This was removed in the 2015. Bad idea. The van is longer. Was already long enough. Bad idea. Gas mileage was lower. Bad idea. Went from a multiple CD player to a single. Not everyone (especially mini van drivers) have plug in technology. Bad idea. When something is good....don't mess with it. I don't like my 2015 nearly as much as I enjoyed my 2013. That will not stop me from buying another Toyota."

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Great vehicle

By on Monday, March 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, reliable. Fun to drive"

Cons: "expensive."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This minivan met all of my expectations. It is reliable and comfortable. I would not change anything about this vehicle."

17 people out of 30 found this review helpful

drives nice--second row seats are very poor

By on Friday, March 20, 2015

I don't own this car

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "poor second row seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Seats for second row passengers are very difficult to get in to, and because the front of the seats are tilted up, do not sat well. I had a 2006 toyota van,and it had far more comfortable second row seats. I don't understand why the change,since this vehicile is eight years newer. I am considering looking at the a Honda van this spring.Very unhappy with this vehicile. Called toyota, but their seems to, be no way to cheange this mess. I am buying this vehicile through toyota.Also brakes are not as firm as my old van and have to much travel. Checked with dealer. I was told they are all like that."

4 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Loaded, Spacious, and Comfortable

By on Thursday, March 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "lots of space, good acceleration, nice design"

Cons: "heat does not warm up quickly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Great car. Great acceleration with the V6 engine. So convenient and comfortable for the entire family. I think it's an expensive vehicle but it has a nice design, inside and out so I guess you're paying for quality. The sportier SE model is pretty sharp looking. The trunk and the way it opens is fantastic and there's lots of space inside. LOTS! The rear camera is a nice touch but it's missing a sensor that beeps when you get close to something. Why Toyota failed to add this, I do not know. Dashboard design and stereo are great, it pumps out good quality audio - be sure to adjust the bass and treble. Overall, if you need comfort and space, this is a great family vehicle."

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

engine noise with rpms over 3k,rear of van low

By on Monday, March 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "confortable heavy ride. 27 MPG"

Cons: "Made in USA. Engine noise at 3k rpm"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great van, my last toyota has 425k and still runs.quality is good enough since is built in USA,but will not match Japanese quality. roomy and confortable, fun to drive and it fits the whole family. cruzes at 2100 rpm and gets 27 mpg on the highway,25 conbined.it has the 2.7 4 cyl and it can climb hills at 70mph,thats when the engine noise is noticeble because it downshifts end rpm raise to about 3700. My overall rating is 9.5 and strongly recomend any toyota vehicle"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.