Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2011 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 97 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

The Sienna is great all around. I owned an Odyssey

By on Friday, October 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,044

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I previously owned an Odyssey. The Odyssey was nothing but trouble. I don't know how they rate the Honda as high as the websites and magazines claim.I bought it originally because my research showed that it was better than the sienna. Mine needed 2 transmissions and the power steering would get hard to turn. The Sienna is super comfortable and has much better visibility. There is more room for the driver which is important to me. I can attest that the Sienna is the best minivan out there"

16 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle Except run flat tires

By on Sunday, October 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Drives very well."

Cons: "Run free tires are a drawback."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Vehicle is excellent. Run flat tires are a drawback. The tires can not be repaired. Replacement is very expensive (Approx. $1000). They are only good for 25000 miles. Frequent Alignment is required. No spare or space for one is provided so using standard tires is a drawback."

22 people out of 50 found this review helpful

Smoothest, roomiest, family vacation/trips, I have

By on Friday, September 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fair priced, safe and fun to drive. Room galore,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have never had a smoother, quieter, ride. Trips to Disney, Colorado, Minnesota, Wisconsin with grand kids with plenty of room and quiet. extra after market accessories installed. i.e. remote start, mud flaps, pinstripes, Michelon tires, 3M protection on hood,mirrors, side body, and door guards."

9 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Good Minivan

By on Tuesday, September 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Very reliable"

Cons: "Gas consumption"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Overall, I consider this is a good Minivan. At 45000 left rear power door started to make sounds, like damaged bearing. Changed tires at 35000 Miles."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Excellent travel car.

By on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Good on the road, good space"

Cons: "Bad navigation system, poor quality body."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"The navigation system is the poorest quality I have seen. The body and paint job is lacking compared to the 4 Camry's I have owned. Paint job chips easily and rust. I never has this problem with my other Toyotas."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals