Go

2010 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 701 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 71 | Next

Excellent minivan! Have used it extensively

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 116,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sporty, given it's a minivan."

Cons: "Like all vans, there's a fair amount of wind noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car. Added a Braun lift to back when wife became disabled. Didn't have to make any modifications to accomodate lift (doesn't allow use of right side of third row seat)."

Great vehicle!!! Comfortable, reliable ride!!

By on Wednesday, December 7, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Feel confident when in vehicle!!! Good Drive!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best vehicle I have ever owned."

Reliable!

By on Tuesday, December 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 222,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have 222,000 miles and other than routine maintenance, all we've done is replace the radiator. Small plastic trim pieces have fallen off and the 3rd row seat is sometimes difficult to fold into and out of the floor. The other seats are somewhat difficult to remove and replace too. I wish all rear seats folded into the floor, but that was not available in this model year. Sometimes the accelleration is slow, especially when trying to merge with traffic. Very little rust compared to our other vehicle of the same age with half as many miles. Overall, a very good value."

An excellent family car!

By on Tuesday, December 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Almost perfect!"

Cons: "psgr side dash too close to grown man's knees"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is an excellent car for a family. The turn radius is awesome. The car is comfortable and the power sliding doors and power rear door are very convenient--especially that you can open the rear door with the remote while you're walking up with your hands full."

I like it but the quality is not what i expected

By on Monday, December 5, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "power, comfort, 13 cup holders"

Cons: "Expensive to fix all the little things breaking"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Bought the van used with 10k miles on the odometer. Overall very happy with the comfort and power and drive-ability, but some of the things that are starting to breakdown are too expensive to fix. We've had the passenger side power door stop working because the cable frayed. The drivers side door makes a loud popping noise when you open and close it from a broken weld on the hinge. Tires wear prematurely even though the tire shop says the alignment is all within spec."

I love my Sienna XLE!

By on Friday, December 2, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 86,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We all love the Sienna XLE. It's nearly paid for and my kids still brag on it. It's simply awesome. I'd buy it again, and again, and again."

Great hauler

By on Thursday, December 1, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good Mileage, great turn radius, very practical with seat configuration. Fit upnot real great. Started rattling and wind noise increase after two years."

great for long trips for family

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 141,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "many"

Cons: "doors - but Toyota took care of me."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"smooth ride. Has driven cross country several times, holding up really well."

Perfect family van!

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"we have two kids in car seats, and move boxes for our business. We took out one of the bucket seats and used the extra room to easily put the kids in their car seats and to transport product, as well as using the trunk area for strollers, etc. I love this van! The navigation system is sooo helpful, and I love that camera in the back that helps you reverse. seat heaters are a huge plus in CO. This is by far the best car I've ever had!"

Perfect for our family of 5

By on Tuesday, November 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great family Vehicle"

Cons: "Tires dont last long on vehicle this size"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Cant beat a sliding door with little monsters jumping in and out...Drives like a dream on long road trips and climbs the mountains of West Virginia like flat land."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 71 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement