Go

2010 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 698 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 140 | Next

Great Mini Van! Very few problems!

By on Wednesday, January 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Ride, Reliable, Spacious and Flexible"

Cons: "Brake pads, Poor city gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent mini van. Very reliable. Gets moderate gas mileage and eats up front brake pads. Would highly recommend though. Has been a great family vehicle."

Said we'd never drive a minivan, now love it!

By on Wednesday, January 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Still keeping its value 6 years later."

Cons: "Transmission is a little jumpy when starting."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fits 7 comfortably, even adults in back row. There is no lack of storage space. The power sliding doors, automatic back liftgate, and folding seats all add to the convenience. No problems after 67K miles, still runs like new."

Love it, but it really goes through brake pads!

By on Wednesday, January 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "So much room, love the fold down rear seats,"

Cons: "Excessive brake pad wear"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Yes, I do most of my driving in the stop and go of the city, but even so, 4 sets of brake pads and rotor work in just less than three years is a little much. I was told it was because of the weight of the vehicle that the brake pads wear down quickly. Otherwise I love my Sienna..."

The best minivan you can buy!

By on Sunday, January 1, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great quality for good price"

Cons: "Honestly? I didn't find in 3 years..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had many minivans in my life (domestic and imported) and want to say that it is the only one I had no one concern about! You may fully trust this vehicle: I have it for 3 years now, and it was no one, even small problem with it. This big car behaviors like regular sedan but you have all advantages of spacy vehicle. Toyota proved its quality in my family, and I don't think that I'll ever look for something else - just change for younger, that's it. Highly recommended!"

Great car

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Wow!"

Cons: "DVD mfrs navigation is expensive to update maps."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 4th Sienna, and I will soon trade it for my 5th. These are great cars for touring, occasional light hauling, and comfortable at all times"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 140 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement