Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 640 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 64 | Next

Would Not Recommend

By on Saturday, November 17, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I purchased my 2007 Toyota Sienna in April and the car has major steering problems while driving on the highway. The car pulls to the left and is causing me back and shoulder pain. The dealership keeps checking the allignment and rotating the tires. They are denying that there is a problem. They have had to straighten out the steering wheel because it was tilted to the left but insist there is no other problem. I would not recommend this car to anyone and the dealership is refusing to look at it anymore. They just took my money and do not care about customer satisfaction!"

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome Family Van

By on Sunday, November 11, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have a '06 Sienna LE w/ 43k miles and runs great. No issues whatsoever. Something really cool about these vans is that the Transmission downshifts by itself on hills. I found out when I went to the Mountains. It helps you control the vehicle better and use less brakes. Center Shifter on Dash is cool and easy to use. I was very impressed with the POWER. These vans do not hesitate, at least not mine :). You can have 7-8 pass. and still haul butt just as good as a Expedition, Tahoe,etc. except not the same Torque. If you need a family vehicle and don't have to tow, this is definetly a van that will not disappoint."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

still happy after 4 years

By on Tuesday, November 06, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have a 2004 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD with all the options. I have really liked the van. ESPECIALLY like the laser cruise control. The only reason I am considering changing is because of some options available on the new chrysler town & country...and my lease is up. The new chrysler has dual sirius satellite tvs and the swivel seating... even so, I would lease another Sienna if I could get a couple of the technological features offered in the new chrysler. The only negative is that my driver's side heated seat doesnt work anymore. It shorted out or something. The mileage was actually within the warranty, but since it was summer, I didn't find out till it got cold again and the car had 37000 miles on it. Toyota refused to cover it...and I have to pay $700 to get it fixed. Very disappointing."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Not what I thought

By on Saturday, November 03, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"I listened to my sister - she said they loved theor Sienna. Not so much in this end. We have had it for 2 years now and the ride is nice and so are the immenities. But for what we paid I do not believe it was worth the money. The sound systems stinks and the noise in the cabin to me is excesive. It doesn't help that the dealer screwed us on the taxes and doubel taxed us beyond the requirements in Illinois. There are much better values out there than the Toyota Sienna."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Excellent van

By on Friday, November 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Sometimes we rent a vehicle while on vacation, and we are always happy to get back in our Sienna when we get home. It's so quiet and luxurious. Gets good gas mileage too; we get 23 to 26 on trips. The only complaint I have is the rear seats are little too low."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Owner

By on Monday, October 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"have one and would buy another one for sure. Great gas milage"

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Will buy Toyota Again and Again

By on Friday, October 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"After looking at American models, this was a no brainer. Not only is it a nice vehicle, its a Toyota, which means two things reliable and good resale value. Try to find that in an American Car Manufacturer. This one is built in the USA, but its a Toyota!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Comfort Extreme

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The BEST vehicle we have ever had, we'll buy another."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 64 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals