Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 597 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 | Next

Smooth ride

By on Thursday, August 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"What can I say it's a Toyota"

Great Car- Didn't expect to like it so much

By on Thursday, August 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very reliable, great space, easy to drive. Love that the design has become more "polished" and a little like luxury cars. Very pleased with our ownership. This comes from a mom who said I'd never drive a mini-van again too"

Best Minivan

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This Van is the best in terms of reliability, smooth driving, fuel economy and durability. I would recommend it to any family in need of a Mini Van."

Lemon

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I bought a Toyota because of their high ratings. I have owned my Sienna for three years and have had to buy 6 batteries and have the alternator replaced. Now the radio only works intermittently. So far the Toyota service department can't find the problem. I'm ready to trade it in for another make of vehicle."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

front on colision @ 70 mph

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My 14 year son ans I walked away after some one came into my lane as I was driving 70 mph down a highway and we hit head on. The safty of my van was all I could ask for. My next vehical WILL be a toyota!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Comfort and Luxury

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned a Nissan van, the Honda Oddesy and this is by far my favorite. We bought the XLE Limited, AWD and it is loaded - how fun! Love the DVD for the kids and my favorite is the auto doors and rear hatch. With the addition of a new baby this winter, the automatic features on the van are great. It gets fairly good gas mileage around town, but haven't taken it on a long trip - don't want to pull the boat with a minivan. The front seats are very comfy the sound system is excellent and there is plenty of room - the trunk is roomy enough for the stroller and plenty of chairs for the ball games. Love how this van drives/handles like a car rather than a truck - as most SUVs do. The interior is classy looking and easy to clean. We have the pearl white paint which is sharp. Overall we have been very pleased and would recommend to family or friends. My inlaws got this van and after riding in it, my husband traded in our 2 year old Honda within weeks."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

great vehicle worth every dollar

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"1 year 30,000 miles all we have done is change oil and normal maint. had chryslers before never again. interior fit and finish better than honda. quiet gas milage better than my new ford freestyle. engine needs more low end power"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best family vehicle

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Toyota Sienna is the best family vehicle ever. The ease of entrance is excellent. With the push of a button on the keyless entry the doors open and close. One of the other great features is that the back door closes by itself with a simple push."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent Van!

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This van is wonderful. The folding seats are so easy to use and make it as useful as a truck. It easily pulls my folding tent camper over mountains. The tires had to be replaced (due to a defect, covered by Toyota). It has otherwise functioned great, no major or even minor repairs have been needed. Just regular maintenance. It handles great on wet or snow covered surfaces. The AWD is a great feature. I would buy another one down the road."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best Mini Van I've Ever Owned

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have an XLE Unlimited with all the bells and whistles, Best of all the kids love it and that gives me piece of mind during those long family trips."

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals