Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 663 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 133 | Next

24 MPG and Spacious!

By on Friday, October 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lots of room -- safe!"

Cons: "Too many seats for an empty nest?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this van to handle a family with 3 TALL teenagers. It was perfect. We found the 17 cup holders to be a selling point and the storage was better than the two Dodge Caravans we'd owned before. Absolutely no mechanical problems -- tires and brakes were the only expenses for 7 years. We did have to rebuild the transmission at 150,000 miles, but it has been a good workhorse and great for the daily commute and family vacations. I thought the 24 MPG was great for such a large vehicle. Can haul a long plank of wood better than a pickup truck!"

Perfect for my family of all ages!

By on Tuesday, October 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Super spacious, smooth drive, reliable"

Cons: "ummm...i don't know... it wasn't free?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"When I was pregnant with the twins and focused on finding the perfect stroller, my husband was determined that I needed an 8-passenger van. We were only going to be a family of 7 so I didn't see the point. Boy was I wrong, the third middle seat has been a life saver! He did extensive research regarding safety and reliability and the Toyota Sienna was looking good. But, when he compared the interior space to other vehicles, including SUVs, the Sienna won hands down. I love my van!!"

I miss it a bit...

By on Tuesday, October 18, 2011

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Problems starting to happen

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Lots of features with the standard model"

Cons: "Sliding door stopped working just 4 years later"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am writing this in retrospect after just having bought a standard model 2011 Sienna LE. My new van is really nice but is missing a lot of cool features that came standard with my 2006. I really liked the roof rack, center console; 6 CD stereo with changer on the steering wheel; remote garage door opener; temparature/distance-to-empty indicators; one power door, and other fun features. The reason I sold my 2006 is because the power door broke (guess it's better that I don't have a power door to have break now), and the steering wheel would shake when trying to stop the van. Timing belt replacement was coming up, too, so I decided to put the money into a new one instead of fixing all those things. In all, I think the standard 2006 LE was a great value for the money and I miss it."

Awesome family vehicle

By on Monday, October 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 167,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "space, comfort, reliability"

Cons: "easy to leave lights on"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We got this van with 75,000 miles 4 years ago and have put 90,000 more on it. It's been across the country and back and everywhere else, in addition to getting us and all our stuff everywhere every day. If we hadn't become a family of 8, we'd have driven it forever, or at least until the kids left home. We never had one mechanical problem, despite average maintenance. The ONLY complaints are that it's easy to leave the lights on and the windshield seems prone to cracks (we're on #3)"

Best vehicle ever

By on Friday, October 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comfortable to drive. Heater/Air work great."

Cons: "Can use additional storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"AWD is really great in both wet pavement and on snow. Manages driveways with snow like a deer. Best winter car I've ever had. Goodyear run-flat tires have excellent traction."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 133 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals