Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 635 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next

Most reliable ever! 246,000 miles and still going

By on Saturday, December 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 246,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent reliability and longevity"

Cons: "Minor hardware issues"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this van new in 2004 and still drive it...drives great, no mechanical issues EVER. The AC compressor just went out..this vehicle was in the south for 6 years with AC use daily. A few minor hardware issues on doors but that is it. The interior and exterior look new and it doesnt look like i should have driven 246,000 miles in it. Excellent for cargo, family trips, etc. 22 mpg on highway and 20 mpg around town. I highly recommend this vehicle."

Toyota Sienna CE 2006

By on Friday, December 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, good price, reliable, good quality"

Cons: "Nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Nice minivan overall. While I have the base model with roof racks, it is still a good van. Comfortable and reliable. Good quality, too. Getting about 23 miles per gallon."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Good condition----low mileage

By on Saturday, November 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "excellent condition low milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good condition low mileage clean interior small scrap on left rear side."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great year for vans..... transmissions

By on Tuesday, November 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 129,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Roomy, reliable...gas mileage, easy driving."

Cons: "All mini vans, eat tires, we use higher grade."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We love this thing, had it about3 years now...We got it because of the reliability of the transmission...most other years or other makers of mini vans, have problems, or recalls for transmissions...not 07 or 08..they re great...We get a little over 20 mpg on regular basis up to 22.4...We got the DVD player and the kids are quiet..no issues and we recommend it...Has good power too if needed...We run higher octane and synthetic oils..but always do maintenance just before its due...and it makes a difference..."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

This has been a great car.

By on Thursday, November 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great dependable car"

Cons: "Non that i can think of"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this new in march of 03. it has been great, I have no complaints about it. Id buy another one in a heartbeat.toyota was recommended by someone that said they never get them into work on. Only basic upkeep has been needed for this car and all the required mileage checks have been kept up."

10 people out of 16 found this review helpful

GOOD CLEAN CAR...NO ACCIDENTS ONLY USED 6 MOS / YR

By on Monday, November 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "USED ONLY 6 MOS / YEAR...PERFECT CONDITION"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"WE ARE SNOW BIRDS AND USE THIS CAR WHEN WE ARE IN AZ FOR THE WINTER (6 MOS) HAS ONLY 65,000 MI."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Superb reliability & ride.

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very practical family vehicle."

Cons: "Difficult to retrieve spare tire."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Only criticism is where spare tire is housed & difficulty getting to it. Drivability, ride and performance are excellent. Cavernous hauling capacity. Gas mileage good for a mini-van. Reliability has been superb."

20 people out of 34 found this review helpful

great van for anyone

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 116,881

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"hauls people & merchandise with equal ease"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

SUV = Sporty / User-friendly / Versatility

By on Sunday, October 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Sienna. It's exactly what I need for personal use - family friendly - and for work - it's my "tool box". Versatility to the max. Decent MPG for a mini-van. Best vehicle I've had since my 89 Cutlass Cruiser! Love it."

10 people out of 18 found this review helpful

The whole family enjoyed a lot

By on Thursday, October 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I never had any troubles with this van for 8 straight years."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals