Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 640 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next

This has been a great vehicle!

By on Saturday, January 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 338,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value, very comfortable"

Cons: "blind spots at back corners"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been a great car, very dependable, very few mechanical problems, comfortable for traveling and around town, handles well. Only complaint I had was the blind spots at the back corners. We put over 315,000 miles on this car ourselves. I would recommend highly. At 280,000 miles we drove to Colorado and up in the mountains. Never had a problem."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best mini van I owned

By on Friday, January 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Very good car drives nice very dependable"

I love this van will buy another great fuel miles

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 245,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive kids love it."

Cons: "replace A/T @ 165k"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"will buy another 520 miles per tank it drives like a car ."

unreliable van, rides ok but worthless after 30k

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"van has major problems known to toyota, but toyota refuses to fix under warranty. as good as a chrysler K car. seems ok then, after 30k warranty is over, needs $5000 of work, no warranty or guarantee problem will be fixed. totally unreliable car, no wonder they lose their satisfaction and reliability ratings with consumer reports. buyers beware."

1 person out of 6 found this review helpful

Everything I expected, and more.

By on Saturday, January 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been the perfect vehicle for transporting my 4 grandchildren at one time. I have also been able to use it for hauling all kinds of stuff around town. The minivan has, so far, been flawless mechanically. MY only issue is with the way the transmission shifts gears, something I'm more than willing to live with."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Most reliable ever! 246,000 miles and still going

By on Saturday, December 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 246,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent reliability and longevity"

Cons: "Minor hardware issues"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this van new in 2004 and still drive it...drives great, no mechanical issues EVER. The AC compressor just went out..this vehicle was in the south for 6 years with AC use daily. A few minor hardware issues on doors but that is it. The interior and exterior look new and it doesnt look like i should have driven 246,000 miles in it. Excellent for cargo, family trips, etc. 22 mpg on highway and 20 mpg around town. I highly recommend this vehicle."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Toyota Sienna CE 2006

By on Friday, December 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, good price, reliable, good quality"

Cons: "Nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Nice minivan overall. While I have the base model with roof racks, it is still a good van. Comfortable and reliable. Good quality, too. Getting about 23 miles per gallon."

15 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Good condition----low mileage

By on Saturday, November 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "excellent condition low milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good condition low mileage clean interior small scrap on left rear side."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great year for vans..... transmissions

By on Tuesday, November 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 129,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Roomy, reliable...gas mileage, easy driving."

Cons: "All mini vans, eat tires, we use higher grade."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We love this thing, had it about3 years now...We got it because of the reliability of the transmission...most other years or other makers of mini vans, have problems, or recalls for transmissions...not 07 or 08..they re great...We get a little over 20 mpg on regular basis up to 22.4...We got the DVD player and the kids are quiet..no issues and we recommend it...Has good power too if needed...We run higher octane and synthetic oils..but always do maintenance just before its due...and it makes a difference..."

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

This has been a great car.

By on Thursday, November 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great dependable car"

Cons: "Non that i can think of"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this new in march of 03. it has been great, I have no complaints about it. Id buy another one in a heartbeat.toyota was recommended by someone that said they never get them into work on. Only basic upkeep has been needed for this car and all the required mileage checks have been kept up."

18 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals