Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 640 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 64 | Next

Reliable and Confortable

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"All in all this is a great vehicle. I put over 20,000 a year on it and my only "concern" is that the transmission seems to slip a bit, but I'll get it checked. Would buy another and highly recommend."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

A minivan that drives like a luxury car

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I can't say enough wonderful things about this vehicle. The ride is smooth; the cabin is spacious; the stying is attractive. The only things I wish were different are the middle captains seats: I wish they reclined more fully so my kids could sleep in them on long car trips, and that they folded down into the floor for more room when it is needed."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

All but cruise control

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The car is stylish and neat. The only draw back is the Cruise control does not hold while driving dawn-hill roads."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

This van is a keeper!!!!!!!!

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have the 2005 LE. This is the first van I have ever owned and I love it. The turning radius is better then any other vehicle I have ever owned. It is very comfortable, and I feel very safe in it. I have an older girl, girl scout troop and I can fit 7 teen girls in it very comfortably. The only complaint I have is the range on the remote keyless entry. Some times I have to be right beside the drivers door for it to work. We leased this van but I am definatley going to finance the remainder owed on it when the lease is up so I can keep my wonderful van."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellant!

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have over 145,000 miles on my 2004. Only had it 3 years. It drives like the day I bought it. Tires, oil, brakes, and plugs is all that I have had to replace to date."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Van!

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"You can't go wrong with a Toyota. Nice quiet ride, the nieces and nephews love it (especially the DVD player) and it handles better in the snow than my Infinity SUV!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"The first few months I thought this was a great vehicle, but I had to replace the run flat (very expensive) tires at 17,000 miles. I was told this is due to wear caused by the traction system and I can expect to replace the tires every 10-15K miles. I also experience intermittent pull to the left or right and less stability in the wind. Sorry this ones headed back to the car lot."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

2006 Limited AWD

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have had this van since 01/06 and with AWD average around 16MPG around town. However, run flat tire Dunlap DSST P4000 is not a good tire. I have to check tire pressure every week and rotate every 5000 miles. Tires have been replaced by local dealer and they cost around $200.00 each. This is the only problem with Sienna and I wish Toyota replace these run flat tires with something better that at least last around fifty to sixty thousand miles."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

2004 Sienna

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Read a review from "Waited for it". To tell you the truth, I am still in love with my 2004 sienna after 4 years. I'd expect the later models do at least that good a job."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Good solid transportation

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have driven this van for 90000+ miles and with no break downs! By know we all have come to expect this sort of reliabillity in a vehicle. owned 3 other mini van brands and have a good basis to compair. The toyota ride is a little rougher than the others, but the pick up and handling is much better. I have haulled a trailor about 8000 miles with the Seinna, the gas mileage suffers but the 6 speed transaxle handles it well. Day to day the van gets about 22.5 mpg, on a trip it is worth the extra to buy high test gas and the yeald is about 28 mpg @70 to 75 mph. very good! The transmission is a little course in the shift but as long as is dependable it is worth the discomfort. The seating is less comfortable than that of the other vans I have owned. On the topic of the seating: the third row stow and go is a great thing. Handy to deal with and still comfortable. the second row seats are a chalange to remove, all most imposable without taking the headrest off. In summary. the Toyota is a good reliable vehicle -- so far -- I hope this lasts another 160000 miles!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 64 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals