Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 607 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 122 | Next

best van i've ever owned, low cost of ownership

By on Thursday, May 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 97,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "pay more but costs less to own and drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very reliable and comfortable. very responsive when u step on the gas pedal. had to replace steering box but other than that just routine maintanence. still gets 25 mpg on highway. would definately buy another one but that may be 5 or 6 years from now. I live in rust belt and there is no visible rust."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Outstanding vehicle. Would definitely recommend.

By on Saturday, April 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Super easy to handle and drive."

Cons: "Window noise; get the backup camera."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The main issue that I have with the vehicle is that there is quite a bit of road noise when driving on highways. I traveled between Houston and New Orleans on a regular basis and would have enjoyed the trips a bit more if there wasn't so much road noise from the windows. Second, I would purchase a vehicle with a back-up camera. It really would make parking the vehicle and backing up so much easier."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Love this van!

By on Saturday, April 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 211,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We bought this car 7 years ago and have put a LOT of miles on it since. It has been extremely reliable. Only normal servicing, no big surprise repairs. Every seat in it is comfortable to ride in for long distances. We have averaged about 25 miles per gallon. The engine is powerful enough to pass anyone anywhere I need to (my son calls it using "the boost"). The only real complaint I can think of is that some part in the automatic sliding side door broke two years ago, and it was like $1000 for the part. No thanks, we'll just open the door ourselves! I also feel like the brakes have never been quite as good as they should be. If I don't drive too closely behind people and try to brake super hard, it isn't a problem. I would definitely buy another Toyota van."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I will recommed this van to all my friends

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 230,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "worth its price gret to drive"

Cons: "has 4 cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great mini van. I drove it thorugh out california . Never had a problem, very confortable especially for family long driving. I have 230000 miles on it but it is still sound less when driving."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Very reliable comfortable and great for families

By on Thursday, April 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very easy to drive in summer and great in winter"

Cons: "Run flat tires are costly at $1,000 for 4."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this car for 8 years with very few issues. Maintenance costs have been low with no major failures other than general service requirements at defined intervals. It drives well on the highway and it very comfortable for 7 passengers plus bags for all."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 122 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details