Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 604 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 121 | Next

Excellent, Extremely Reliable and Dependable

By on Monday, May 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "AWD, Adaptive Cruise Control, armrests & Leather"

Cons: "poor quality upper dash surface with many cracks"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Excellent, Extremely Reliable and Dependable. The AWD and the Laser Adaptive Cruise Control are great features that are no longer available from Toyota together. you can get one or the other but not both on a new Sienna. we have driven 66,000 miles in 9 years without any mechanical problems. the Model we have is the 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE, AWD, LIMITED. the leather is of superior quality. there are wood panel trim but it is plastic. the top of the dash is now cracking in the 9th year from the sun despite using a sunshade most of the time. we have used it everyday. we have made many 2000 to 3000 mile round trips."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great vehicle, suspension system terrific

By on Wednesday, May 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 210,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Good after heavy usage on bad roads"

Cons: "nothing negative at all"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I used this vehicle almost as I would a pickup...hauling antiques and household goods. Also used it for long trips. It has proven to be almost perfect."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

best van i've ever owned, low cost of ownership

By on Thursday, May 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 97,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "pay more but costs less to own and drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very reliable and comfortable. very responsive when u step on the gas pedal. had to replace steering box but other than that just routine maintanence. still gets 25 mpg on highway. would definately buy another one but that may be 5 or 6 years from now. I live in rust belt and there is no visible rust."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Outstanding vehicle. Would definitely recommend.

By on Saturday, April 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Super easy to handle and drive."

Cons: "Window noise; get the backup camera."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The main issue that I have with the vehicle is that there is quite a bit of road noise when driving on highways. I traveled between Houston and New Orleans on a regular basis and would have enjoyed the trips a bit more if there wasn't so much road noise from the windows. Second, I would purchase a vehicle with a back-up camera. It really would make parking the vehicle and backing up so much easier."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Love this van!

By on Saturday, April 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 211,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We bought this car 7 years ago and have put a LOT of miles on it since. It has been extremely reliable. Only normal servicing, no big surprise repairs. Every seat in it is comfortable to ride in for long distances. We have averaged about 25 miles per gallon. The engine is powerful enough to pass anyone anywhere I need to (my son calls it using "the boost"). The only real complaint I can think of is that some part in the automatic sliding side door broke two years ago, and it was like $1000 for the part. No thanks, we'll just open the door ourselves! I also feel like the brakes have never been quite as good as they should be. If I don't drive too closely behind people and try to brake super hard, it isn't a problem. I would definitely buy another Toyota van."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 121 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals