Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2006 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 615 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 123 | Next

Great for traveling. Great overall.

By on Saturday, July 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very well put together. Smooth ride. Great vacation vehicle. Pretty reliable, no major issues. Comfortable. Use it for many things, including carrying lumber, wood, etc. Absolutely a fantastic turning radius---better than my Mazda 6."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great van, well designed, runs forever

By on Friday, July 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 133,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "solid dependable vehicle"

Cons: "door latch wore out on slider but thats about it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"well designed mini van for family use and trips. rear ac and dvd player a huge plus. never left us on the side of the road. very reliable, plenty of power, and extremely comfortable. kids have moved out but it is so practical i can't bring myself to get rid of it."

Great Van

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,208

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliability, ride, quality"

Cons: "Few, small audio system gremlins."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is my wife's van and she and I have really enjoyed its convenience and overall reliability. There were a few bugs b/c it was the first year after redesign but they've been small-change stuff. The engine and transmission have been bulletproof and the ride of a Lexus LS. We've got the others in the fam to buy a Sienna because of the service and reliability of ours. One thing to check before buying one, will it fit in the garage. Our's barely fits."

BEST CAR I HAVE PURCHASED

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 188,090

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Dependable and reliable."

Cons: "It's hard to get seats back in when removed."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased the car new and it only had one major breakdown when the alternator went out. The wheel bearing were replaced and radiator after 8 years. But it has been very reliable. I have no complaints."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

outstanding multi purpose vehicle

By on Monday, July 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good multi-purpose everyday vehicle"

Cons: "replaced rear hatch struts twice"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"After eight years of ownership, no problems other than normal maintenance. Everyday vehicle , hauls passengers and stuff with ease, decent gas milage and comfortable, turns on a dime, a little floaty but under control."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 123 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals