Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2006 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 607 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 122 | Next

This van is a keeper!!!!!!!!

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have the 2005 LE. This is the first van I have ever owned and I love it. The turning radius is better then any other vehicle I have ever owned. It is very comfortable, and I feel very safe in it. I have an older girl, girl scout troop and I can fit 7 teen girls in it very comfortably. The only complaint I have is the range on the remote keyless entry. Some times I have to be right beside the drivers door for it to work. We leased this van but I am definatley going to finance the remainder owed on it when the lease is up so I can keep my wonderful van."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellant!

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have over 145,000 miles on my 2004. Only had it 3 years. It drives like the day I bought it. Tires, oil, brakes, and plugs is all that I have had to replace to date."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Van!

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"You can't go wrong with a Toyota. Nice quiet ride, the nieces and nephews love it (especially the DVD player) and it handles better in the snow than my Infinity SUV!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"The first few months I thought this was a great vehicle, but I had to replace the run flat (very expensive) tires at 17,000 miles. I was told this is due to wear caused by the traction system and I can expect to replace the tires every 10-15K miles. I also experience intermittent pull to the left or right and less stability in the wind. Sorry this ones headed back to the car lot."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

2006 Limited AWD

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have had this van since 01/06 and with AWD average around 16MPG around town. However, run flat tire Dunlap DSST P4000 is not a good tire. I have to check tire pressure every week and rotate every 5000 miles. Tires have been replaced by local dealer and they cost around $200.00 each. This is the only problem with Sienna and I wish Toyota replace these run flat tires with something better that at least last around fifty to sixty thousand miles."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 122 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details