Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2005 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 640 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 64 | Next

toyota vehicles are the BEST

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have own two Toyota viehices , the 02Rav 4 and presently own a 04 Sienna. I truly love this car. I like the automatic passenger sliding door, and the comfortable ride. In my opinion it is a very high performance car with loads of features. It would be great if the new vehicle had sliding doors on passenger/driver side and rear door."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love my Sienna

By on Tuesday, October 09, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"We had to buy a vehicle for me to use for work, and it had to have 2 things... cargo space and good gas mileage. I knew that Toyota was my favorite of all the SUV's and minivans on the market, so we bought the Sienna. I haven't regretted it once! Great seating for our family of four with room for 3 more adults in the 3rd row (and they truly are comfortable back there), the best cargo area we found, very comfortable, quiet ride, much better than an SUV on gas mileage, and pretty darn good looking, if you ask me!"

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

By on Friday, October 05, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 34 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, October 03, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Wife loves the ride, kids like the rear dvd. Mileage is not close to what other report. Don't believe we have ever gotten over 21-22 mpg on the highway, mid to upper teens driving around town. I like the front armrest adjusters, nice to be able to put them anywhere you want. We both like the comfortable ride, but think the road noise gets a bit too loud when cruising on the highway."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good, reliable van

By on Tuesday, October 02, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"We've put 97000 miles on this van, in 39-months. The only mechanical problem we've had is we had to replace a left rear wheel bearing and housing. We've done all routine maintenance, including replacement of timing belt at 92000 miles. It runs great, gets reasonably good gas mileage, has enough, but not a lot of power, and--while not as comfortable as a large sedan--for a van is a good vehicle to travel in. The brakes are great and it handles well. LIke all the Toyota's we've owned, you can depend on it to start and run, and never worry it not going. It just goes and goes and goes."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Excellent choice--love it!

By on Tuesday, October 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best van I've ever had! It is extremely dependable and I haven't had even one problem with it! It's comfortable and easy to drive and great for long trips. I love the fold-down rear seats. It's great!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Would like to see better gas mileage. Over all this is a very good van"

Break

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"could be better"

so-so

By on Thursday, September 20, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"Had to have it in for service, window & door within 6 mos. Never really fixed, but gave up. Passengers are comfy, but hard to readjust for driver if 2 taking turns. Armrests are a joke! Flip up-flip down, up-down..."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

nice

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great vehicle. I wouldn't hessitate to get another one."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 64 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals