Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2005 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 611 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 123 | Next

handles well

By on Sunday, July 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"We like vans. seats not as comfortable as dodge Roomy,good power. Power sliders are terrible and warranty does not cover crucial components obvious parts that if they break Have to be fixed or whole door saddle needs replacing At"

Great for traveling. Great overall.

By on Saturday, July 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very well put together. Smooth ride. Great vacation vehicle. Pretty reliable, no major issues. Comfortable. Use it for many things, including carrying lumber, wood, etc. Absolutely a fantastic turning radius---better than my Mazda 6."

Great van, well designed, runs forever

By on Friday, July 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 133,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "solid dependable vehicle"

Cons: "door latch wore out on slider but thats about it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"well designed mini van for family use and trips. rear ac and dvd player a huge plus. never left us on the side of the road. very reliable, plenty of power, and extremely comfortable. kids have moved out but it is so practical i can't bring myself to get rid of it."

Great Van

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,208

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliability, ride, quality"

Cons: "Few, small audio system gremlins."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is my wife's van and she and I have really enjoyed its convenience and overall reliability. There were a few bugs b/c it was the first year after redesign but they've been small-change stuff. The engine and transmission have been bulletproof and the ride of a Lexus LS. We've got the others in the fam to buy a Sienna because of the service and reliability of ours. One thing to check before buying one, will it fit in the garage. Our's barely fits."

BEST CAR I HAVE PURCHASED

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 188,090

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Dependable and reliable."

Cons: "It's hard to get seats back in when removed."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased the car new and it only had one major breakdown when the alternator went out. The wheel bearing were replaced and radiator after 8 years. But it has been very reliable. I have no complaints."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 123 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details