Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2002 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 400 Ratings for the 1998 - 2003 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 16 | Next

2000 White Sienna

By on Tuesday, November 10, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this van. I had it since it was new. Never any problems. Very reliable and comfortable. CD is broke, but runs good."

Nell's Van

By on Monday, October 19, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"very nice car and reliable transportation, and very confortable. No known defects or problems execpt small defect in lower front bumper 2 new tires on front of car rear tires in good condition Leather seats"

reliable up to 100k

By on Sunday, October 18, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I spend money on 2000 Siena on a engine spark plug module failure, later a stop light clicker failure after 80K. The last issue was oil leakage after 100K, the dealership concluded that it was engine gasket leakage, later when it was still leaking, they claimed that they need to fix the oil panel. However, it was leaking again. Now they claimed that it was leaking behind the engine but I am not spending any money on it. I still like the van since it was still running good with small oil leakage. It was still running after 10 years."

Excellent overall with only 55,000 miles

By on Sunday, October 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very clean conditionl Everything works. Boddy in good condition, original owner."

By on Monday, September 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this van five years ago with 80k miles. Since then we've put another 85k miles on it, with no major repairs needed (a few basic wear and tear things - but nothing more). Unfotunately it was hit by another driver last week. The insurance company is totaling the car because of the age. Sadly, the van is worth more to us than the cash value, and the reimbursement will not replace it. We are planning to buy another Sienna though - having been thoroughly pleased with this one."

Most Reliable

By on Friday, September 04, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the most reliable vehicle I have owned in my sixty years of owning cars. I recently had three terrible Pontiacs: 2000, GrandAm, and a Fiero. I live in Michigan and would rather have bought an American name but could not afford the repairs to Detroit products. This Van has been a dream. Have had some minor brake issues but nothing major."

Great vehicle

By on Wednesday, June 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is the best car i have ever owned. It is a reliable and comfortable vehicle. I have driven it across country and not one problem with the mechanics of it. I have never had any major concerns with it."

Very Comfortable

By on Sunday, May 17, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Handles well, everyone loves the ride in this van. A trip is a nice easy, comfortable ride. Enough space to not be crowded. I love this van."

By on Saturday, May 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, April 28, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, April 14, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Has been the most reliable ever

By on Monday, March 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought it brand new, maintained it well, and have not had ANY problems in 140,000 miles. Exceptionally reliable. Would definitely buy another once we run this into the ground."

By on Thursday, December 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, October 12, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best van on market

By on Wednesday, October 01, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very reliable minivan. 23-24 miles per gallon on hiway."

By on Monday, July 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, July 22, 2008

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

nice value

By on Monday, July 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"I own a 2002 sienna symphony mini van. No major problems, however I have had issues with the rear seat belts. they just do not want to retract. I usually have to manually assist in order to get them fully retracted. The gas mileage is pretty decent. The ride is smooth. I have been a fan of toyota's quality and reliablity for many years and this vehicle is no exception! I Love it and would highly recommend it to anyone!"

By on Thursday, July 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best

By on Tuesday, July 08, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"lots of room great for trips"

Great family vehicle

By on Thursday, July 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"We love our Sienna! It fits our whole family comfortabley. The only thing I would change is to add more "trunk space" in the back. My sons full size stroller takes up the whole space. This van is very reliable...we have driven it all over the place from Portland, Or to Las Vegas several times and have never had a break down!"

LOVE IT!!

By on Friday, June 13, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought this car b/c it was a toyota- I would recommend it, has a great ride and lots of pick up. I've never had a minivan before, but its better than I expected. Has 104K on it and it drives like it only is 2-3 yrs old. I definately didn't buy it for fuel economy, which I am regretting now with current gas prices. If that isn't much of an issue, then go buy one!"

By on Thursday, June 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Rear windows

By on Sunday, May 11, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Very excellent, reliable and dependable van"

By on Wednesday, May 07, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 16 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals