Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2000 Toyota Sienna

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 375 Ratings for the 1998 - 2003 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 | Next

Not as good as I expected

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I own this van since 1999. Bought new now has 56000 mile. I have had check engine light on for 3 time since at 30000 mile which I have never expected. Has to replace 2 ignition coil and sensor that cost me over thousand dollar. Power window malfuntion once in a while. Poor suspension. strud worn out."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Van

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We've owned ours since 1998 and put every one of the 125K miles on it. Never had a lick of trouble and expect it to last until 200k. Much happier with Toyota Sienna than past 85 Dodge Caravan (problems by 50k), and 89 Plymouth Voyager (dying and problems by 100k)."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Quality

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"We have not had any trouble with this vehicle except some sticking doors that the dealer always helps us with for free. It is truly a care free vehicle. I would buy again and again."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

NOT TOO HAPPY

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

"This is the first Toyota that I have bought and I will not be buying another one. I will stick with Honda!!"

best van ever!

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my van have owned it since Dec 1999 with no major mechanical problems only regular maintenance, still rides and drives like new and I now have 192000, I owned a Caravan prior to this-there is no comparison well worthe money. It has made it to many soccer and basketball games and hauled many kids to diffent events."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sienna near Honolulu. See local deals