Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Sequoia Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $58,419 - $60,428.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $64,945

Fair Purchase Price $59,424
Fair Market Range ($58,419 - $60,428)

Invoice $59,182
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 140 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Excellent vehicle, perfect for MN winters.

By on Sunday, January 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Powerful engine, smooth transmission, great ride"

Cons: "Expensive to operate. 14.5mpg avg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love this vehicle! Everything about it is great - except for the mileage. I average about 14.5mpg, about what you would expect from a large SUV with a powerful engine. I can tow anything, load it up with passengers and cruise for miles in comfort. Excellent sound system and very comfortable seating for every person including people in the third row seats."

26 people out of 52 found this review helpful

Excellent, no repairs ever

By on Saturday, December 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Vehicle for busy families"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had 2 Sequoia's and they are excellent vehicles, never any trouble with either one. Appreciate the safety built into this model. Entry, exit is very easy, and back doors are large compared to Us built competing models."

28 people out of 51 found this review helpful

Built like a tank

By on Monday, December 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "plenty of power & comfort"

Cons: "Over priced new-ugly body style"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Rides great.interior very nice/exterior ugly.very quiet inside."

7 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Not a mark on it - always garaged - best Sequoia.

By on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price is high - but you get what you pay for."

Cons: "Does everything - no cons - room for everything."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this car brand new with everything on it and extra floor mats and real floor covering. One owner, one driver. Makes you feel safe! Thinking of selling it since we have two other Toyotas also. Hard to part with her."

23 people out of 46 found this review helpful

Excellent condition, new brakes and expensive tire

By on Sunday, October 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great for money. Oh and color white"

Cons: "None I know of."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I revised"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.