Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2007 Toyota Sequoia

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 533 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 107 | Next

LOVE MY TRUCK!!

By on Saturday, December 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable and reliable"

Cons: "none !!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am a married woman with 4 kids! This is the perfect truck for us! and still room for our Chocolate Lab! only problem i have had is my rear door latch breaking, 2x since i have gotten it... and window motor went out.. covered under warranty though.. LOVE MY TRUCK!"

Best SUV ever

By on Friday, December 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best SUV we have ever owned."

Cons: "Careful where you have oil changes done."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best SUV we have ever driven. Its all wheel drive. Next one will be rear wheel drive only. Just have not had to use all wheel drive more then once or twice,"

Great vehicle - only complaint NO Flat Surfaces

By on Tuesday, December 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 186,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Holds value, very dependable, handles like a dream"

Cons: "Rounded surfaces in interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"186,000 miles and no complaints other than there are no flat surfaces in the interior to set anything on. All surfaces are curved including the console. They changed that in later models. Very comfortable and well handling vehicle. Even now when it is almost 9 years old, I still get complements on it. It holds its value and good looks as well as overall performance."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sweet Ride

By on Friday, December 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, size, mechanics, safe"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Only 1 complaint; gas mileage. Of course, you don't expect efficiency with a full-size SUV, so not a surprise. Wonderful ride. Comfortable, roomy and smooth. Nice bells and whistles. And this is the most beautiful SUV on the road!"

This has been a great car for my family

By on Sunday, December 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 199,275

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable ,quality , safe"

Cons: "Designed after ford expedition"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought new and never let us down. All services are done and taken care of and if something broke (I.e. Antenna mass , rear hatch handle replacement done myself) I fixed it or had it fixed at next service. Take care of it and it will take care of you. I think this suv will go 400,000 with t.l.c. That's the hope anyway. Great truck!,!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 107 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sequoia near Honolulu. See local deals