Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2003 Toyota Sequoia

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 534 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 54 | Next

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Beat Vehicle

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best vehicle I have owned. Vehicle is sturdy. you can sit in the back seat as an adult and you have leg room. Plus kids arent right behind you kicking the seats. Fits seven people in this vehicle without feeling cramped."

By on Sunday, September 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome SUV

By on Friday, September 07, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"Traded in my 2000 Durango for a 2002 Sequoia, and it was the best move I made. Comfortable, smooth, roomy, dependable, and long distance MPG is impressive for a large SUV. Missed out on the front brakes upgrade (Recall)due to the mileage, but I have not had any major expenses with the original brake configuration. 88K and still going strong, and have not done any major maintenance."

Not Bad

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Just picked up a 2006 Sequoia, not to sure about it yet. Sold my Hummer H2 that I loved, because I hated the lack of Customer Service from the local GM Dealer. Thanks for all of the wonderful comments about the Sequoia, perhaps they will help me in getting warmer and fuzzier about it."

AWESOME!!

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We are a Toyota family and have never had any problems with any of our vehicles. Great vehicle and gets around in all weather conditions!!"

Still Love it~!

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought our 2003 new and now have 75K miles on it. Only have had regular maintenance but brakes needed to be serviced several times. It is very comfortable and quiet ride. I am thinking about trading it in but I may not want to let it go!"

GREAT SUV

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"GREAT SUV FOR THE MONEY. GOOD LOOKING AND IS VERY RELIABLE. BEST BUY"

Great reliable suv

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned a 2002 Sequoia for the past 5 years and have found it to be completely reliable, comfortable, and easy to drive. aI am a 60 year old female."

2002 Toyota Sequoia

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"love the car. Only major drawback is the gas mileage."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 54 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sequoia near Honolulu. See local deals