Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2002 Toyota Sequoia

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 506 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 | Next

great vehicle

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned the Sequoia since April 2001. It now has 148,000 miles on it and is by far the best car I have ever owned. I live in a snow area, and it performs beautifully- no loss of traction. It has a comfortable ride and lots of room for everything. i have had it serviced regularly, and have not experienced any mechanical problems with the car."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've had

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have only had this Toyota Sequoia for a few months, but it is absolutely the best vehicle that I've ever owned. I recommend it to anyone looking for a quality vehicle with a roomy interior for a good price."

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best Vehicle I have ever owned!"

Long term owner

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have owned since 11/2000. It is 2001 model, the second delivered by dealer. Extremely comfortable on highway, excellent tow vehicle (stability, braking), totally reliable. Negatives are a bit light on torque for towing, transmission is sometimes clunky - shifts not always smooth. Very very capable vehicle, use off road, towing, carpool >> strong performance throughout. I would only buy this car if you will use the capabilities (seating, 4wd, offroad, towing) because its not that fun to drive, a bit ponderous and gets old in parking garages, etc."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Friday, July 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, July 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My First SUV

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned my 2001 Sequoia for about a year. I was not too crazy about the color, but I thought that it was a cool vehicle. I previously owned a Avalon and I loved it. I had an opportunity to purchase the Sequoia from the same Dealership so I jumped on it. The only thing I don't like about it is that it does not have automatic door locks.Other than that it's O.k for a first SUV."

Toyota Rules!

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my '04 Sequoia for over 2 years and it is the best vehicle I've ever owned. We've driven it from MI to TX twice and back with no problems and a very comfortable ride. My husband has a 2000 Tundra - excellent truck! - and I was so jealous I had to go out and get the Sequoia. We'll never own anything but a Toyota!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Sequoia near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details