Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Toyota RAV4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 670 Ratings for the 2006 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 134 | Next

By on Sunday, January 02, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"So far it is a pleasure to drive. Handles good and great pickup. Good utility use. Overall a good value."

Sooooo fun to drive!

By on Friday, December 03, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I used to hate driving in bad weather. Now I look froward to driving in the rain and snow. This RAV can handle anything."

great car value and fun to drive

By on Sunday, November 28, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is more spacious than past models In the sport trimline it is a bit higher off the ground which is nice for driver angle and off road within reason. I have pushed it beyond 100 mph on some rural stretches and it performed much better than expected. Overall gas mileage is consistant and surprising given the weight of the car. PS There are some very negative reviews r they driving the same car????"

Just right for me

By on Friday, November 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Standing 4'9" the RAV4 Limited Edition is great for me, has power seat that tilts forward along with tilt and adjustable steering column. I traded a 2008 RAV4 Limited 4 cyl. in for a new 2010 RAV4 Limited V6 model. Noticeably quieter, improved ride comfort and handling features. Heated seat is great for Maine winters. Rear door is good for me to open instead of lift-up style. Anxiously awaiting for the new 2012 style change."

Nothing But Raves for Rav4

By on Saturday, November 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my Rav4 for a month and have the 4WD/4 cylinder Base model. I feel I got more than my monies worth with the many standard features at the Base model price point. I did get my Rav4 equipped with the extra value package which includes daytime running lights, 17" inch wheels, full size spare tire, roof racks/cross bars and tinted glass. This package was a must have for me. Four cyclinder has lots of power and very good acceleration, brakes are great, lots of storage space, nice paint job, comfortable seating, good gas mileage, smooth ride, no road noise, pretty good radio but best of all, I love the XM satellite radio. I find the tire on the back and the side opened rear door more great features. All in all, I am thrilled with my decision to purchase the Toyota Rav4."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 134 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota RAV4 near Honolulu. See local deals