Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2004 Toyota RAV4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 396 Ratings for the 2001 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 80 | Next

Best Value I ever had

By on Monday, June 01, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Having owned more than twenty vehicles in my lifetime so far, I have to say that the most value for a vehicle was delivered by a Japanese make of car. The two Toyota's were both well worth the investment from almost every aspect of quality and the RAV 4 was the slightly better of the two."

One of the best Vehicles on road

By on Sunday, May 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Value for your money in style, performance and comfort. I own this SUV for past 5 years and never had any problems till date. Just did oil changes regularly and company recommended service jobs twice."

By on Monday, April 06, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle has never let me down, has only needed one repair, has only had front brakes (no rotors, just pads) once at 49,000, never had rears yet, goes through the rain and snow like a champ. Not the fastest vehicle I have ever had but has the turning radius of a go cart....lol. I can do U-turns like nobody else, I love it!"

Great/Reliable SUV

By on Tuesday, March 31, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a great small SUV. The back is large and the seats lay down for extra room when transporting large objects. I really do not have one complaint about this vehicle! I have not had one problem with it and have owned it for over 3 years."

Awesome vehicle

By on Wednesday, March 04, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I purchased this from a private party, and I couldnt have made any better decision than that. This car has not given me or the one previous owner any issues whatsoever. Hats off to this model. I may be a Toyota Rav4 customer the rest of my life now!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 80 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota RAV4 near Honolulu. See local deals