Go

2002 Toyota RAV4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 403 Ratings for the 2001 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 81 | Next

excellent value

By on Saturday, July 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The rav 4 was my first "new" vehicle. Best decision I ever made. Was able to drive to work in snow with ease something of which I would never do before ."

O2 sensors

By on Saturday, July 11, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
4/10

"Drives great, a little uncomfortable on long trips. Great for whipping around town. Great on gas mileage. Only one thing, there are 4- 0 2 sensors and when the engine light comes on...even the dealership can't identify which of the sensors is messed up. I just replaced 2 and the engine light is still on. Between the service man and myself, we decided not to replace the other one at $200.00 part cost. That replacing it did not affect the performance of the car. So we are going to wait another year. Service said he's seen one 4 cylinder with 4 sensors. And that would be mine. Ha..."

Best Value I ever had

By on Monday, June 1, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Having owned more than twenty vehicles in my lifetime so far, I have to say that the most value for a vehicle was delivered by a Japanese make of car. The two Toyota's were both well worth the investment from almost every aspect of quality and the RAV 4 was the slightly better of the two."

One of the best Vehicles on road

By on Sunday, May 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Value for your money in style, performance and comfort. I own this SUV for past 5 years and never had any problems till date. Just did oil changes regularly and company recommended service jobs twice."

By on Monday, April 6, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle has never let me down, has only needed one repair, has only had front brakes (no rotors, just pads) once at 49,000, never had rears yet, goes through the rain and snow like a champ. Not the fastest vehicle I have ever had but has the turning radius of a go cart....lol. I can do U-turns like nobody else, I love it!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 81 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota RAV4 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement