Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Prius Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,134 - $23,005.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,025

Fair Purchase Price $22,570
Fair Market Range ($22,134 - $23,005)

Invoice $23,573
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 357 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 72 | Next

Great car - Will likely get another.

By on Thursday, October 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, good fuel economy, navigation system"

Cons: "Cannot fit my entire family in it!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I drive a lot of freeway miles and over the past 22,000 miles I have averaged 44.6 mpg. My best tank of gas was 58.3 mpg (drove slow on freeway, 61 mph just to see how much mpg I could get). I would recommend this car to anyone. GET THE BLUETOOTH and solar panel package. SOLAR package keeps car cool in hot California sun (the feature keeps inside of car the same as outside). Navigation system is good and very helpful in areas I don't know."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Worst car we've ever sat in! Interior unfriendly!

By on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

I don't own this car

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Good gas mileage"

Cons: "One of the worst designed car interiors ever made!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"This Prius car (and the newer models of it too) has by far the worst car interior my wife and I have ever experienced. It has a interior that it is so terrible that it must have been designed by a disgrunted Toyota employee! The middle of the front seat has totally unnecessary huge bulky pieces of plastic that is incredibly ugly and unsafe. Please look at the interior pictures of this car before considering it. We decided that after two test drives of it that a car's interior had to be "user friendly" no matter how much gas it saved! Ugh!"

3 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Love everything about the car but the interior -

By on Tuesday, October 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Love the economy - love to drive it - love the rid"

Cons: "space between seat and console is a black hole"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Miss leather seating and adjustable passenger seat. Difficult to get comfortable for a long trip. The upholstery is like velcro, and wedgies are not uncommon!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Awesome

By on Monday, October 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas Savings"

Cons: "Chicks don't stare"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love It!"

i love my prius - comfortable, easy to manage,

By on Sunday, October 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"easy to maintain and i get between 48 and 52 miles to the gallon. can't beat that."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 72 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.