Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Toyota Prius Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,950 - $22,867.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,010

Fair Purchase Price $22,273
Fair Market Range ($21,950 - $22,867)

Invoice $23,558
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 313 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 63 | Next

2010 Prius

By on Friday, February 04, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Found car 1,200 miles away at the end of model year. great deal! Got 41 mpg at over 80 mph. Over 50 mpg in town. Great car. Stylish and not "dog slow"."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

fun to drive

By on Tuesday, January 11, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The 2010 prius is fun to drive. The standard blue tooth phone connection is great and it makes drivind safer while talking on the phone. it has ample power. nice interior layout. plenty of room."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love It!

By on Friday, December 31, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am not in the tree hugger grouping . Now with that said, I fell in love with this deceivingly little big car. Sooooo easy to get into. I have had mine eighteen months and will be trading when the 2012's come out. Have not had any problems of any kind. I live in a midwest northern state and the handling with snow has been a dream. When I ordered the car, I could hardly wait for it's arrival. Now I find myself waiting to drive it everyday even thou I have two other vehicles. What a winner!"

16 people out of 17 found this review helpful

2010 Prius

By on Tuesday, November 16, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"Great mileage; I've never had less than 40 and probably avg. 40-43 with combined city/hwy driving. Now the downside. The Prius is cramped - I should have considered the Camry hybrid for comfort. Secondly, I think the interior materials are pretty cheap; in both texture and feel. Finally, this car is a dog when used in either normal or echo mode. Mind you that's how you get the great mileage, however for marginally less mileage and less $$$ you could get a Civic or several other cars that offer better comfort/amenities. The car is well built and quiet and I've received great routine service from my local Toyota dealer."

12 people out of 13 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, November 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 63 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details