Go

2010 Toyota Prius

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 394 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 40 | Next

Bad driver seat and can't handle wind gusts

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Go gas mileage and reliablle"

Cons: "Expensive car, wayyyyyyyyy expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"oh my bum! I drive 100 miles a day and the 2010 has a bad driver seat for backs and bums. I have rented the 2011. 2012 and 2013. So I know what I am talking about. As for driving in the wind - the higher the wind the lower you drive"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

very economy

By on Friday, January 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"good on gas"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best to weather the storm of gas prices

By on Friday, October 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I cannot believe this car is so much fun to drive. It is like a video game on wheels."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

good car for your money

By on Tuesday, August 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"my name is corderro i work at a toyota dealership and i drive a prius i love that car it have lost over room in it i mean it drive like a real car . i get real good millege out of it like i drive alot iam young man so you no all over my friend like it i fuel up 1 a monts."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

reliable, average 45mpg

By on Tuesday, October 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,050

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "good gas mileage, good acceleration"

Cons: "beeps in reverse"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"roomy, versatile"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

excellent car has rain guards too kept in garage

By on Monday, March 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I would recommend this car to my best friend a beautiful barcenlona red with tan leather heated seats and everything you would ever need or want in a car plus 51 miles per gal"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Very good family car

By on Friday, February 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,300

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Gets about 38 miles per gallon. Amazed at the amount of room. Quiet and comfortable. Only drawback are the annoying warning beeps when you back up."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

love the car and love the mpg

By on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great gas mileage, comfortable, love it"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this car 1 1/2 years and still no complaints. Great handling, very good on ice and snow. comfortable. good cargo space for a small car. Have saved my car payments monthly on gas. Love it!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

my second Prius - both have and are exceptional

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great gas mileage even at freeway speeds"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Only reason I am trading is because I want the Prius V"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Seat are very hard; is not confortable for long dr

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
3/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Need better seats. Go on gas"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 40 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Prius near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement