Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Toyota Prius

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 384 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 77 | Next

always plaisantly surprising to own.

By on Monday, February 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "unbeatable on gas, good looking & dependable."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am always pleased of the mileage/gas. one time I had swerve instantly not to hit a dog on the road well the car behaved real well to my surprise. I hated the looks of the car when I first bought it (50miles/gallon good...) but now I love it."

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

reliable, economical, attractive, comfortable,

By on Monday, July 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "smooth driving, attractive auto"

Cons: "inside storage area limited"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car very dependable, a pleasure to drive, 44 miles to the gallon, no trouble except two flats. Easy to handle in traffic, shifts smoothly"

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

awesome mileage

By on Thursday, February 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "phenominal mileage"

Cons: "can't see the front of car while driving"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"comfortable ride, 56.6 mpg mixed driving in dead of Winter, xm radio displays only 10 characters of artist's name (poor design)"

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

My 2013 Prius V

By on Friday, July 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and great MPG"

Cons: "Seats a bit uncomfortable on long drives"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car and love the advanced technology package. Handles well and I "baby" it. Therefore I am getting more than 50 MPG. This is how I snub my nose to the Gas Companies."

6 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Waste of money!

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "good mpg"

Cons: "uncomfortable and feels cheaply built"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Good car for running around town but totally worthless for taking longer trips if you want to be comfortable and feel safe. The mpg is good, exterior design is somewhat nice, but comfort and quality leave something to be desired. Doors sound like empty pop cans when shutting them. Would recommend for very short trips but not for anything that requires more than 30 minutes to an hour of travel time. There are several other options available now that offer much better quality and comfort with similar mpg."

5 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 77 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Prius near Honolulu. See local deals