Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Toyota Prius

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 830 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 83 | Next

By on Wednesday, September 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best vehicle ever

By on Monday, September 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Safe, economical, reliable"

By on Monday, September 14, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love My Prius

By on Saturday, September 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Got my Prius in March 2008, I drive it about 45 miles per day. The gas milaege is great, I average 43mpg. Feel great about the low emissions. I have plenty of power to pass and get up to speed quickly. I tend to drive a little fast at about 70+ mph, which is why I get low 40s in mpg. I'm 6' tall and feel very comfortable, though I probably wouldn't recommend to someone taller. Back seats are roomy with plenty of leg room for adult passengers. It would be hard for me to consider another car, unless I upgrade to a newer Prius someday."

Great Value

By on Wednesday, September 09, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Owned it for 3 years, not a single problem. Average 42 MPG, good ride even for long (+1,000 miles) rides."

The Only Choice

By on Wednesday, September 09, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"If you want a 'green' vehicle that has all the bells and whistles, Prius is the way to go. I am currently selling my second one, looking to buy a new one due to high usage. My 2007 has 75,000 miles. I am 6' tall, my husband is 6'11" we both fit in the car, but he could use another 2 inches for long range riding comfort. My car has the JB audio system, leather seats and GPS. All these adds have been well worth the cost. Frankly, overall, there is no competition on the market for this car. I wish there were!"

best car ever

By on Saturday, September 05, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"excellent car for a family. bulletproof reliability. best car available at any price."

Fun Hybrid

By on Monday, August 24, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my first prius and I have now had it for 2 years. I enjoy having the hybrid and the great mileage. I have been amazed with how much space this car actually has, I have fit 5 adults in the car with little problem, I have transported my live Christmas tree home in the trunk with no problem, with the seats that fold flat fitting almost anything is easy. It drives smoothly and I love the smart entry/start sytem. Also has a good media system for cd, radio and mp3. My average mileage is 44 with ac and 48 without the ac running."

Super Duper Lil Car

By on Wednesday, August 19, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just love my 2006 Prius. I have had it for a year now and not had any problems with it except for a flat tire. Who left that nail in the road. It drives very nice and the stereo plays real nice too, a must for some people. I would like a little better gas milage as I only get about 33 mpg in the winter and 41 in the summer for mixed driving. I was told I would get more like 50 mpg. I think my next car will also be a Prius as I hear they now have sun roofs."

we have two of them

By on Saturday, August 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"We have 2, 2008 Prius cars. One now has 4,000 miles and the other 10,000 miles. While it isn't a race car, it is kind of fun to drive, VERY functional with the fold down rear seats-that is a spectacular feature, and we have had absolutely NO problems/issues in any way. We avg. min. 44-53 mpg depending upon who is driving and how. I am 6'2" and it is perfectly comfortable. We also have two very large dogs that ride in mine, with the seats down, and it is perfect. Really-we love them! (we also have a new MB and BMW but drive the Prius's more often)"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 83 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Prius near Honolulu. See local deals