Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Toyota Prius

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 820 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 82 | Next

Great Car for this Couple!

By on Thursday, August 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My husband purchased his 2007 Prius a year and a half ago. It was used and already had 30,000 miles on it, so I was a little worried. Since then, it has put on at least another 25,000 miles with hardly any problems (it was sold with bad tires, but after we had those replaced for $425, we've had no further problems...I think the tires are expensive, but I drive a Chevy Aveo which is $60 per tire...I might be biased). It only needs an oil change every 6000 miles, it's making 47-52 mpg every fill up, it's comfortable for the driver and passenger, the A/C works great (which is awesome in Houston, TX), it has enough room for our larger purchases (mini fridge and a extra large dog crate or two crates of boardgames), and my husband LOVES IT. You can EASILY lay down the back seats for extra cargo space. We know it seats 4 people very comfortably. I do not know how it drives in mountains, but it does great on hills. I do not know how it would be in colder climates, but it's perfect here. In short, we are VERY happy our Prius!"

Love this car!!

By on Friday, August 07, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great car....fabulous gas mileage===and it's a Toyota--how much better can you get?!"

Great for Traveling

By on Thursday, August 06, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car has consistently gotten between 48-54mpg during the 60,000 miles I've put on it. I have a family of four and it works well for us."

Wonderful "family on a budget car!"

By on Tuesday, August 04, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought a 2007 Prius from my local toyota dealership. I LOVE IT! the feature you get on a mercedes for thr price of a Corolla! I get, on average, 53 mpgs. The only problem i have had with the car is my wife forgot to push the "park" button and it rolled into the garage door because she couldn't hear it running! lol ALOT more pep than you think."

By on Thursday, July 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, July 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, July 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sweet, Reliable & no$$ guzzler

By on Wednesday, July 01, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Luv my little gal! Had to get the black one in "06 when it was like adopting one - you got the first Prius that was available.(black gets hot in summer) I get 51mpg on highway, and I DO get the 60 in town - just don't drive like an aggressive jerk and you'll get it, too. Guys gawk when I'm filling up on less than ten bucks. I've got 68K on mine already, and never did anything but the usual maintenance. Everything working super! Oh, by the way, the hatchback is so great, I pick up 6 ft lumber and French Doors and all kinds of stuff to remodel my home - tons of room inside! Complaints: too low to the ground, so you'll hit the skirt about every other week, but at least it pops back. Also, there's an annoying glare on the windshield at night due to the dash setup, and the cloth interior does not live up to the pricey tag. Finally - be careful of hitting pedestrians- THEY CAN'T HEAR YOU! The little gal is seen but not heard!"

By on Sunday, June 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My new Love

By on Wednesday, June 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I currently drive a 1996 Subaru Legacy that I absolutely am in love with but yesterday I had the opportunity to test drive a Pruis... I can honestly say that I've never been in a car like that before... It doesn't make the normal car sounds, infact it didn't make any sound at all... It was way smooth to... The only thing I really didn't like was that it's pricey... But from what I've heard and read they pay for themselves after several years of ownership because you're not having to replace parts that normally have to be replaced in a regular car"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 82 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Prius near Honolulu. See local deals