Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2005 Toyota Prius

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 821 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 154 155 156 ... 165 | Next

envy of all at the gas station

By on Monday, September 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i would without a dought by this car again!i would recommend it to anyone.fun to drive,much more roomy than it looks & it makes gas prices less painful."

love this car!

By on Tuesday, August 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is wonderful and I wouldn't have any other now that I've had one. It is so comfortable and the gas mileage is outstanding. Toyota has given much attention to detail with the Prius and the quality is great."

great gas saver yet lots of pick up when you need

By on Saturday, August 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"With the price of gas I am constantly being asked how good of gas mileage I get. My best was 57 mpg using a/c on the highway. Usual mpg is 42 to 48 with almost all in town driving. It is a comfortable ride for four. The cd/stero player is great. The trunk services its purpos and holds quite a lot ot groceries or several suitcases and even my husbands golf bag with all his clubs fit in the trunk/hatch snugly. If I ever buy another new vehicle it will be a Prius. I have a 2006 which I bought new and just happened to stop at the dealership that day with no intentions of getting a new auto and it was sitting there and the only one they had."

10 out of 10

By on Friday, August 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this as a used car 15 months ago and have put 55,000 miles on it. I have owned 10 or 11 cars in the past. This is far and away the best one. There is nothing negative thing to say about it."

Better than expected

By on Tuesday, August 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a very quiet ride and I love getting 48 mpg. Bluetooth is convenient and leather seats are comfortable. Love this car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 154 155 156 ... 165 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Prius near Honolulu. See local deals