Go

2007 Toyota Highlander

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 848 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 151 152 153 ... 170 | Next

Enjoying this vehicle

By on Friday, February 06, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We've driven it about 50k miles since purchasing it used and really have enjoyed the comfort, ride, quality and road worthiness of this SUV. Toyota quality, what else can I say? Sorry GM? LOL."

Best vehicle I have owned

By on Thursday, February 05, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Handles beautifully; looks stylish; comfortable to drive and ride in;great gas mileage for SUV;excellent safety features"

Versatile & quality

By on Sunday, February 01, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this vehicle new and have had absolutely no problems with it. I wanted a 4Runner, but we were trading my wife's car so we got the Highlander instead. Don't you hate it when the wife is right? It has been versatile, and the quality is impecable. Great comfort and good mileage for a SUV. After 7 Toyotas, this is the best one yet."

Hybrid Love

By on Saturday, January 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"89k miles into this vehicle and I have never had a single problem. The ride is smooth and comfortable. The mileage, while not what they originally estimated, is still excellent for a mid-sized SUV."

Way Better than Jeep

By on Thursday, January 15, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I owned Jeeps for 14 years and had mechanical problems constantly..Highlander no problems .handles well easy to get in and out of. Seat could go back a little further, Does well in snow."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 151 152 153 ... 170 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Highlander near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement