Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,910 - $27,591.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,565

Fair Purchase Price $27,251
Fair Market Range ($26,910 - $27,591)

Invoice $26,628
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 467 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 94 | Next

Second FJ

By on Friday, January 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,050

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Totally different and off road friendly."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my second FJ and loving it, the car offers a lot and gives a lot! I recommend!"

My Dream car

By on Thursday, January 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very special car. Had 4 owners before me. Its @ 94,000 miles and has never given me a single problem!! Iv kept it well maintained.. such as replacing the normal wear and tear of parts @ this milage..battery, tires, timing belt, and alternater. Runs best on premium fuel. One thing that is bit off is the blinker. Dealership said it was sticking, causing a quiker cliking light. Would need to replace control board for 1,100$ no thaanks"

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

AWESOME!!!!!!

By on Thursday, December 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great Automobile, very reliable, awesome in the snow, and I LOVE DRIVING THIS CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Best decision ever

By on Wednesday, December 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 109,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Off road capacities"

Cons: "Doors in the back make it a little hard to get in."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Beach off road. 4x4 (4L)

"I went to get a jeep and I end up getting my yellow toy. So far it doesn't matter how fast I drive it or where I ride it. It hasn't let me down. Most likely this car will stay with me until I'm capable of climbing on it."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Beach off road. 4x4 (4L)

great vehicle

By on Friday, December 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, looks & drives great."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

great beach 4x4

"Love my FJ - no longer made so need to keep it in great condition ! Had on Outer Banks beach - 4x4 this is a beast & unstoppable."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

great beach 4x4

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 94 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.