Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,855 - $27,540.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,540

Fair Purchase Price $27,198
Fair Market Range ($26,855 - $27,540)

Invoice $26,603
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 445 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 89 | Next

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

LOVE IT!!!!!

By on Saturday, August 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"yes, small things as in any vehicle, but not enough to bother me! traded 03 LOADED yukon for this and would not go back. blind spots no prob. luv interior! would like heated mirrors as i live in maine! gas mileage did catch me off guard. my yukon v8 had same mpg! seats could be a bit more supportive and what is with that 'option' of vanity mirror? lol. california sunvisors would be appropriate and appreciated. so far tho luv the thing and so do my teens (who have really long legs and have no prob sitting in back and my husband who luvs it tooo) makes a noise when shifting into gear and reverse. any one else have that?"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

best suv available

By on Wednesday, August 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"vehicle comes well equiped. price for value exeeds all other models."

It's a fun car

By on Wednesday, August 08, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
5/10

"When I first saw the FJs on the road I just had to have one. I thought they were the coolest thing out there. I still love the way they look, but after owning mine for 8 months I have sold it. It handled great, looked great, but the roominess in the back seat was pitiful! I have a 6 year old and a 4 year old and even their little short legs were cramped in the back seat. The effort it took to get people in and out of the back seat is the only reason I sold my FJ. I will miss some great features on my FJ, like the ease of cleaning the interior. I'll also miss the looks you get from people who are breaking their necks just to get a peek at one. The blind spots were an easy fix when you adjust the mirrors correctly, but when I drove my new SUV I realized just how bad the vision is in the FJ. I feel like there is a whole new world to see from the windows of my new SUV. Anyway, I think the FJ is great for a single person, or a couple with no children."

20 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Most Fun you can have on 4 wheels

By on Thursday, August 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Its everything an offroad vehicle should be whith a huge supply of after market addons availible H2 H3 And Jeep Watch out Fj is the new king"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 89 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details