Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,435 - $27,350.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,565

Fair Purchase Price $26,893
Fair Market Range ($26,435 - $27,350)

Invoice $26,628

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 483 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 97 | Next

Nice vehicle

By on Sunday, August 09, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Vehicle over all is better than most. Has a few quirks, large blind spots,mileage could be better,turning radius is large for its size,back seating leg room could be a touch bigger. The reliability of this vehicle is best in its class. Like they say "Its a Toyota"."

Fun, reliable, and awesome

By on Thursday, August 06, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great truck. One of, if not the best, i have ever owned. For an SUV its size, i get around 20 mpg (around 50/50 highway/city) and i drive pretty crazy (and follow around friends who have an M3 and an Evo). Also handles pretty well, even though your tire wear will show it (replaced mine at 25,000 BALD). But, i would say I am an above average driver. Great truck in the snow (I live in Vermont for 8 months a year) and have yet to get stuck, even in 2 feet of snow. Engine is strong, pulls real well (pulled on a Mustang GT passing 45 - 90). You can throw anything in the trunk, plus you can hose it out. Also, I like many other have customized it slightly with very low cost."

Love This Car

By on Thursday, May 07, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"So far this car has proven to be one of my favorites. While it's designed primarily for off-road use I still find it very comfortable. The performance is excellent, with plenty of towing power. I just wish it came with more luxury options available."

By on Sunday, April 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, April 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 97 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.