Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,993 - $26,800.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,890

Fair Purchase Price $26,397
Fair Market Range ($25,993 - $26,800)

Invoice $25,998

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 430 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 86 | Next

Comfortable and Sytlish ORV!

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 415

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Style and Comfort"

Cons: "Blindspots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fell in love with this car back in 07, after watching some off road show. Kept putting off purchasing one just did not seem practical at the time. Then I found out this was last year in production and decided it was time. Now that own one I have not regretted the decision. I have really enjoyed this car for the past few weeks. Mainly to and from work but plan on taking it off road in a few weeks. Should handle like a dream from what I have read, cannot wait. Overall very please with purchase."

Comfortable and Sytlish ORV!

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 415

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Style and Comfort"

Cons: "Blindspots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fell in love with this car back in 07, after watching some off road show. Kept putting off purchasing one just did not seem practical at the time. Then I found out this was last year in production and decided it was time. Now that own one I have not regretted the decision. I have really enjoyed this car for the past few weeks. Mainly to and from work but plan on taking it off road in a few weeks. Should handle like a dream from what I have read, cannot wait. Overall very please with purchase."

Most trouble free vehicle I've ever owned.

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 118,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, held its value, lots of compiments"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle has operated flawlessly since the day I purchased it. The only thing that took awhile getting use to was the low windshield visibility. Other than that, there is nothing negative I can say about this vehicle."

stong and powerfull

By on Monday, April 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "looks space power towing"

Cons: "comfort back doors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"love the power and looks pulls my toys like a dream dont have a bad word to say about this awsome truck"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

So Far So Good

By on Thursday, February 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this car for a week now and have put 150 miles on my 2014 FJ. I owned a 2012 Wrangler prior to this. The Wrangler was a blast since it was MT and you could take the top off. I love my FJ so far and am pretty sure nothing can stop it. The resale value on these is insane and I am glad I bought one new."

8 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 86 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.