Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 486 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 49 | Next

Great Style and Tough

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Excellant design and styling. More comfortable then you would expect. Needs a rear camera due to the limited rear cage view. Can't seem to find a good car top carrier, but Thule or Yakima might catch up."

great upgrade for me

By on Wednesday, June 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I am a DJ who has to move a lot of equipment around all week. This car has the room. I traded in a Toyota Matrix when I went through lifetime breaks in 3 months with the amount of equipment I lug around. To be a big SUV, the blind spots are not bad. I expected worse. Granted, it's not like seeing out of a Miata and there are going to be a couple blind spots, but for the size of the car, very minimal. Even with equipment loaded down the back, I can still see out of the rear view mirror, which is a first for me. I do agree with everyone else about the gas (but then again, its a given buying a SUV) and the odd one...not being able to see traffic lights. You are so high with such a funky windshield, you have to crane your neck if you are first at a light."

Awesome vehicle

By on Wednesday, May 28, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This offroader is great. The car is a lot quieter and smoother than you would think the car drives. While many say that the back seat is small, I beg to differ. I loaded up the car with 5 adults, not including myself. It's very comfortable. The only complain I have is the gas mileage - I fill up once a week. The only thing I recommend is getting it with running boards, or some sort of step support, which I don't have. While I don't have problems getting in/out, my (shorter) passengers have said they need something."

By on Friday, May 09, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

awesome

By on Sunday, April 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"off road all the time took it off the ground 24" didnt even hurt"

By on Thursday, April 24, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, April 12, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Vehicle I have owne

By on Wednesday, February 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The FJ is the best vehicle that I have ever owned. I love the build quality and the tightness of the vehicle. I have 23,000 miles and still no squeaks or rattles. Very nice for a family with small kids since there is no carpet to ruin and the seats are water resistant. Highly recommended."

Great overall

By on Wednesday, January 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this Toyota. It is great for camping, pulling my pop-up camper, hauling firewood, carrying my snowboard and friends' boards and equipment, and is great for day-to-day commuting. Highly recommended."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 49 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota FJ Cruiser near Honolulu. See local deals