Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Toyota Corolla Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,115 - $15,692.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $17,040

Fair Purchase Price $15,353
Fair Market Range ($15,115 - $15,692)

Invoice $16,148
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.7 of 10

10/5.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 449 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 90 | Next

Good Choice

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I traded an 04 Corolla CE for the 09 Corolla LE. I've had this car for about three months and have put 1800 miles on it. The volume knob on the radio stopped working today for some reason. I took it to the dealership, and they ordered a new radio without hesitating. I'm getting 34.5 mpg with mixed city/highway driving. I like the driving position, the brightness of the headlights at night, and the trip computer. Suggested improvements include better quality interior fabric and move the clock to the center of the dash. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this car!"

I Love my New Car

By on Thursday, July 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love having this new car. It drives smooth and handles really good. For the price of this car it is great. Its says it only gets 27 mpg in town but i get 33 mpg. So its better than it says."

first corolla

By on Monday, July 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"We love this new car. Much more reliable than fords and chevys owned in the past. getting 41 miles to the gallon!!!"

My first Toyota

By on Sunday, July 06, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Purchased the 2009 Corolla S 3 weeks ago and just got back from vacation. We put on 3600 miles and averaged 36+ mpg using the air conditioner full time with a full load of beach gear and suit cases. This car rides nice, looks sharp, and is fun to drive. One suggestion for new owners, armor-all the interior."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great gas mileage, good family car.

By on Friday, July 04, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"We were a little nervous about downsizing from a large SUV to the Corolla, especially with our family of five, but now we're glad we made the switch. The car handles well, I've put about 1600 miles on the car, and currently I'm getting around 43 mpg (with no air, 60-65 mpg, 33 mpg with air) on the highway, and about 28-30 in the city. My family of five fits snug but comfortably. It's a snazzy little car too, with the updated front end and spoiler. My only complaint is that the clock is not easily viewable. You have to cycle through the mpg gauge to view it, so it's sort of a pain. Other than that, I love this little car!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 90 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.