Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Toyota Corolla Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,115 - $15,692.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $17,040

Fair Purchase Price $15,353
Fair Market Range ($15,115 - $15,692)

Invoice $16,148
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.7 of 10

10/5.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 449 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 90 | Next

wife decided not to drive anymore since i retired

By on Sunday, February 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"we don't need two cars any more. comes with 100,000 miles platinum vehicle service agreement. great on gas."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great reliable car!!

By on Thursday, February 20, 2014

I don't own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Cheap to buy, great quality, low maintenance"

Cons: "Interior is a bit outdated"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I financed my 2010 Toyota Corolla S in May of 2010. I'm a car enthusiast, so I kept up with the detailing, washing, and interior care. I worked as a car detailer for 4 years, so it was easy. Oil changes frequently. I drove 234,000km in 2 years and the ONLY thing that needs replacing so far is the clutch in it. It's been a smooth, comfortable, reliable, and durable car for me, especially for the price I bought it for ($23,300). I'll keep this car until it is run into the ground. I have no worries about this car. It still purrs like the moment I picked it up, and all at a very low price all around."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Very Reliable and Eco-Friendly

By on Monday, February 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Spacious, Great Gas Mileage, Quality Sound System"

Cons: "No Cruise Control"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Newly Purchased Spring 2010

"I've had my Corolla LE for four years now and it has been such a reliable car. I get great gas mileage. When I drove 30 hwy miles/day for my old job, I filled up every 7-10 days. My new job I drive all city miles and I fill up every three weeks now. The sound system is higher quality that you'd think for a Corolla, and the interior is really spacious and comfortable. The only thing I wish it had was cruise control, but it's something I adjusted to quickly. Great value for your money! Super reliable and, if you take care of it, has a great resale price."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Newly Purchased Spring 2010

Good dependable and efficient car.

By on Tuesday, February 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Fuel efficient and dependable"

Cons: "Sensitive steering and less than ideal fabric."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"When I bought the Corolla, I thought I had just enough room (I am about 6' 2"). I guess it is comfortable enough, even on long trips for those in the front. It is rather hard to get in and out of, especially for someone with old knees, but once in I fit okay. .... The steering is rather sensitive, and in crosswinds, this is really noticeable. .... Maintenance is easy enough: I particularly like the ease in changing oil. The whole job takes less than 10 minutes for me to do myself. I have not yet had to replace brake pads, which is pretty good for 100,000 miles. .... The car came with Goodyear tires, though I begged them to change them to Michelins. The road noise and steering improved noticeably when the Goodyear's wore out and were replaced by all Michelin. ... Very good gas mileage if driven carefully. We got 38 miles per gallon on a trip from Texas to Arkansas (averaged over all fill-ups, and driven at 70 mph with AC most of the way). ... The cloth interior is rather uncomfortable, especially in that it does not slide well on clothing. It does, however, clean up pretty well. ... I bought the car for dependability and reputation; obviously not for style. It has held up pretty well."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I Love This Car!!!

By on Sunday, February 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reasonable price, good get up and go motor"

Cons: "not very loud speakers"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this car for almost a year. I have not had one problem with it, I get my oil changed every 5,000 miles and rotate tires. It does excellent in the snow and on bad roads, I have great snow tires and had no trouble. The car starts right up in the negative temperatures that we've been having and it is very reliable. The inside of the car is very comfortable and spacious compared to other smaller sedans. The only thing that i don't like is that the speakers aren't as loud as i would want them to be. There is a decent sized back seat and a huge trunk, i am always having my car packed full."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 90 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.