Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2012 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 526 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 53 | Next

Corolla S

By on Sunday, April 24, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great little car,I have the corrolla S model, I drive it everywhere. avg 30 mpg or more. Not to good in snow tho, it has the high performance tires. I got to get some better tires for the snow"

By on Thursday, April 21, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, April 19, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, April 15, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, April 10, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Niiiiicce

By on Tuesday, March 29, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The perfect economy car!! Can`t believe the actual mileage that it gets and it runs like a top :^ )"

Smart Buy

By on Wednesday, March 23, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has great gas mileage. We get on the Hwy about 36MPG. It is very Quiet and has a great turning radius. Very comfortable seats and my wife lovesa the sunroof. We feel special when driving our Corolla S. Oh and it's RED."

Nice little car

By on Thursday, March 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've had this car for almost 2 weeks now. I went from my 4th BMW (X5) to a Toyota Corolla S. The main reason was to find something good on gas that had a proven reliability record. Some of the cars I looked at were the Civic, Fiesta, Fit, and Elantra. I liked the Hondas, always have but the Fit didn't "fit" me and the Civic was too much $ for the model I wanted. The Fiesta is getting better for Ford but it's just not there yet and it was the smallest of them all. I couldn't get the Hyundai in a 5 speed. That being said, the one car left was the Toyota Corolla S. It's been good thus far. My only complaint would be that it's small and I only say that because I was driving an X5 for the past 3-4 years but I'll get used to it! Would I buy it again? So far, yes but I do still think you can't go wrong with either car, the Corolla or the Civic."

good car

By on Saturday, March 12, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I also have a 1995 corolla with 190,000 miles on it and still going strong. Have had this 09 for about a year , bought it used and now has 47000 miles on it. the 1995 gets around 40 mpg, this one so far has a best of 34mpg. Overall a great little car."

Great car

By on Saturday, March 12, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I had a 2005 Corolla for 6 years and I was very pleased with the dependability of this car. After having this car for 6 years, it started showing it's wear and tear as on ANY car would....so I traded it in for a 2010 Corolla. This car is very fuel efficient, lots of room in the trunk for a small car and handles well. It is well worth the price over all and maintainence is reasonable for a foreign car. Love it!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 53 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals