Go

2010 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 552 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 111 | Next

Bang for your buck!

By on Monday, January 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,600

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great car for the money you have to dish out."

Cons: "Not much power (4 cylinder) Hill work not great."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The corolla 2012 S is a very sexy looking car that feels smooth in the drivers seat and comfortable. It is a very reliable car with a reasonable MPG (30mpg). It also handles winter very well. Never has it ever failed to start on me during the harshest of weather during the polar freeze. The most satisfying feature of the car is its overall simplicity with its design. Everything is straightforward from setting up your bluetooth radio connection to simply setting your cruise control. Very nice indeed."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Very reliable and economical. Great quality.

By on Sunday, May 22, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 108,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Very reliable and cheap to operate."

Cons: "Its a little rough riding especially on long trips"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very economical to own and operate. No major repairs in 6 years. Quality is excellent. Not bad looking for a small car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Monday, February 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, very nice to drive & very safe."

Cons: "Loud beeping to remind you about your seatbelt."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Unfortunately, my 2012 Corolla has been totalled by the insurance company. I live in PA and was driving on a highway, at 30 to 35 miles an hour, due to bad weather conditions and hit ice. I lost control of my car and hit the concrete highway divider(median)to my left. Then, after that, my car skidded to the right accross the two lane highway and into a concrete wall under an over-pass. The entire front end was destroyed, not at all drivable. BUT...All I got were a brused knee, a sore neck and brused abdomin from the seatbelts. (The airbags never deployed) which I was told, was a good thing. A very safe automobile to drive. If you saw this car, you would think that surely the driver was badly hurt, maybe even killed. I wish I could include a picture, but I don't know how to."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Dependable, Great local car.

By on Tuesday, February 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great value, Quite of bit of performance for 4 cy"

Cons: "No power or heated seats. very uncomfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"You have to understand I traded a 03 Lincoln T/C Cartier in on this and at first of course I felt it was a big mistake, But after 20K miles, no problems, and many times over 40 mpg highway I have learned to live with it. It is dependable and not bad at highway cruising, What surprised me was the low noise level at highway speeds. Handles like a bigger car, but of course really miss the power options. A great little car for local but find after 400 miles highway driving becomes uncomfortable. Great value for the dollar."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Thursday, July 29, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I just bought the 2010 Toyota Corolla S a month ago and so far I love it. There are a few things which I do not like about the car. First of all, Toyota didn't think when placing the clock where they did. Obviously it seems the clock was an afterthought. The biggest thing I do not like is the steering at highway speeds when it is windy. I constantly find myself fighting no matter the strength of the wind. Toyota just announced today a steering recall on their Avalon models which makes me wonder whether the Corolla might have a problem. Anyway, the styling of this car is great! For what you pay, there really isn't anything else comparable on the market."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 111 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement