Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 500 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 100 | Next

Perfect Mid Size Car

By on Wednesday, October 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Bluetooth, good on gas, decent exterior/interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

my car

"I recently traded in my 2003 Audi A4 (that I had for almost 3 years) for this car and have zero regrets! well my only regret is not doing it sooner! If you are in the car market for a mid size, reliable, decent quality car, excellent on gas, with low maintenance, then the 2013 Corolla is perfect for you!"

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

my car

Rides hard., but hugs the road

By on Wednesday, October 08, 2014

I don't own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Good handling. Not a soft ride, but excellent road dynamics. Lease is a poor deal in terms of cost."

great deal

By on Friday, October 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,420

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very good in gas and smooth drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car its white color and in great condition, just want to sell for bigger car for family convenience."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Unimpressed

By on Monday, September 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Reliability and excellent gas mileage"

Cons: "BORING"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Received car as a graduation present in 2012. Good on gas and very reliable. That's about it. It is very much so a boring car. The only thing up-to-date about it is the plug-in for an aux cord. It literally is empty on the inside. Disappointed with the interior. The exterior is ok, extremely better than what it used to be. Overall, ehh. I'm just not impressed. It's a car at best. For me it's just a transition car, an intermission until better comes along. I went from driving a VW Beetle convertible, which was the worst in terms of reliability, to this. So, the Corolla wins in that aspect. But, it's horribly noisy and the sound system is mediocre. All it offers is good gas mileage and reliability."

7 people out of 19 found this review helpful

I love my 2012 Corolla S

By on Friday, September 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Economic gas mileage, $35 fill up @ 3.80/gal :-)"

Cons: "Didn't get a manual, seatbelts could be more comfy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had my car for a year, it is black with a spoiler on the back and fog lights in front. I take at least 5 cross country trips a year, going to Florida, Ohio, West Virginia and Michigan. This car has a big car feel from the inside. Lots of head room, gigantic trunk for a small car, lots of leg room for all passengers. I have Bluetooth, so hands off talking on phone and texting with my Android. It even tells me how far I can go on a tank of gas so I never fear running too low. Everyone loves this car. My brother visited from Portland, OR and drove my car all week. He said he is going to look for one when he gets home. The only problem I have with my Corolla, is everyone wants to drive it!"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 100 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals