Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2007 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 1315 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 263 | Next

Great gas mileage, perfect commuter car

By on Monday, January 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Easy on gas, roomy inside"

Cons: "no cruise control on my model"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car used from a Toyota dealership for the sole purpose of saving gas and money. I have put about 60,000 miles on it in almost 5 years. Now, my stepson is looking for a small commuter car that still works as a family car and is interested in buying it. I get between 30-33mpg and with about an 11 gallon tank, fill ups are painless. This car has definitely been worth every penny I paid for it."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

LOVE this car, would keep forever

By on Saturday, January 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 218,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great value and very reliable"

Cons: "bit noisy, especially on highway"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this car new and it has always been dependable, fun to drive, great mpg and an excellent value. I hope it goes another 100K! Done nothing but routine maintenance."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Easier Car to work on and Best all around Car

By on Wednesday, December 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Exceptional value, Ease of working on engine."

Cons: "Drives very smooth, but can hear slight road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Best Looking Corolla Ever

"The 2003-2008 Toyota Corolla is one of the best all around cars for the price in the world today. Easy handling, plenty of room and trunk space. The over all engine space and ability to work on the car and/or find replacement parts yourself are the easiest and most convenient of any car I have ever owned or had past experience with. Gas mileage is good in town and excellent on the highway. In town with heavy pedal driving it gets never under 25mpg up to 40 mpg on the highway at cruise control usage from personal experience in the 2004 Toyota Corolla. Resale value is top rated for these cars and they pay for themselves in the first 7-10 years after that you are making money on them."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Best Looking Corolla Ever

Strong reliable car.

By on Tuesday, December 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 156,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Gas milage and handle"

Cons: "Front hood dent"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am the original owner of this car. I used the car to commute to Staten Island for 8 years. The Toyota engine is efficient and strong. I get more than 30 miles per gallon. My daughter had two fender benders that I had one repaired. However, The reliability of this car is great"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

exellent highway handeling

By on Thursday, December 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,055

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun comfortable ride."

Cons: "had to return the steele rims but 3 of 4 were rep."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"4 of the chrome wheels bubbled. 3 were replaced at no charge, the 4th bubbled latter and was to late to replaced."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 263 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals