Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2007 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1331 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 134 | Next

very nice dependable car with low mileage

By on Thursday, April 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "A zippy car with low miles"

Cons: "not much leg room in the back passenger seats."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this car for 8 yrs. and only put 27,000 easy miles. It is in excellent condition in my opinion and very clean. Non-smoker! If you want a dependable new looking low mileage car this is the one!"

Always needing coil packs and spark plugs

By on Monday, April 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great gas mileage (better than some hybrids)"

Cons: "coil packs replaced every 6 months, small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"We have had to replace the coil packs every six months since we got it. None of the mechanics we've been to know why. Although, they do say our car is the only Corolla they've seen require this many coil pack replacements. Other than that, we love the gas mileage. It is roomier than most small cars. Well thought out interior, even in our no bells or whistles car. Never a problem with the heat or air. Good for a small family if you can manage to buy one that doesn't need this many coil packs. By the way, there are 4 coil packs at 100 dollars a piece and when one goes out they all need to be replaced. So, yeah, good luck!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

No current issues, Wheels should be rebalanced.

By on Tuesday, April 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Good reliable car for my wife."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best value

By on Monday, April 06, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,076

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "All of the above"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car ever for price I paid most reliable with almost 200000 miles"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Tuesday, March 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 190,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car has always been dependable and required little more than routine maintenance."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

very good with gas

By on Thursday, March 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "really economical car, very roomy in the back"

Cons: "a little noisy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"With 90,000 hardly ever a problem with engine or other besides tires."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

best car ever! Dependable.

By on Saturday, March 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliable, good gas mileage"

Cons: "headrests block my view"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this car new in Oct. 2003. Just recently replaced water pump. My choice of new tires about 2 years ago. Otherwise only cost is regular service. Have had no other repairs. Love this car! Like the back seats that fold forward for hauling lumber, etc. I like the automatic windows and door lock remote. The space in the trunk is great. The only "minus" that I can think of is because I am only 5 ft. tall, the headrests for passengers block my view and since I rarely have riders I had to remove all but the driver's. 4 family members & 3 friends have bought Toyota's after seeing and/or driving mine! I will ALWAYS drive a Toyota Corolla! Even in winter starts with first try. This car will be mine as long as it stays this reliable. It's doing great, being eleven and a half years since I bought it."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

i love this car

By on Tuesday, March 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price, reliability"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been great! Nice size for me, excellent service from my dealer,very reliable!"

Outstanding automobile

By on Monday, March 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "reliability and durability. beast."

Cons: "interior breaks easily"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"beast. experienced every kind of conditions California has to offer among various adventures through the western coast."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Outstanding car!!

By on Sunday, February 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 153,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Steady and reliable"

Cons: "Dated, but what do you expect after twelve years?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This Toyota has been an exceptionally reliable, steady performer over the years, still going strong after 153,000 miles. Still gets about 30 mpg just riding around town. The car is dated, of course, but still runs well and shows no signs of slowing down."

11 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 134 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals