Go

2005 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1394 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 241 242 243 ... 279 | Next

The Corolla

By on Tuesday, March 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I really like the Toyota Corolla S. I call it the "SE", to me , it sounds better. It's Indigo Blue, full spoiler kit, alloy wheels, and Xenon Headlights. Yes Xenon. Performance is thrilling, like a V-6. MPG, I managed to get 53 mpg. All Corolla are the same, but it takes one to stand out from the rest."

a little disappointed

By on Saturday, March 8, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"Got this car in Nov. 2007. Good get-up, great sound system and overall good gas mileage. However, the seats are very uncomfortable! They are like a stiff board, unfortunately. Great car for someone driving short distances."

Good overall

By on Friday, March 7, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great on gas with decent power for what it is. Have had for 2 years and only 8000 miles the only complaint is one rear speaker blew at 3000 miles I just replaced with aftermarket ones. and the drivers seat is showing wear already but if you are looking for a good overall value with great gas mileage this is the one for you. Every thing is easy to use and in your reach very user frendly. also cheap to maintain. in my opinion a better buy than the Nissan Sentra but very close value to Civic. A+ for Toyota would buy again."

Good Car

By on Wednesday, February 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Toyoto Corolla is a good car.Love the Gas Miles has good power,Handels verry nice Good looking for the Money Love it."

Reliable

By on Tuesday, February 26, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Toyota always come through with reliable cars, especially the Corolla. This is the 3rd Corolla I've owned and I've never been disappointed. The only aspect that I would be happier with is MPG. I would think and hope that I could get even better gas mileage. I get from 29-33 miles per gallon depending on the kind of driving done with each full gas tank. I've never had any problems with this car yet...I've owned it (bought new) for 19 months. It's "zippy" enough (good pick-up), looks nice, is roomy enough, heat and AC work well. No complaints at this point."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 241 242 243 ... 279 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement