Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2004 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1359 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 55 | Next

By on Thursday, January 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

not comfortable

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"Great car as far as reliability and gas mileage. However I drive an hour each way to work and I hate driving this car. The seats are not comfortable and the steering wheel does not telescope. I have long legs so I have to put the seat back and my arms hang mid air onto the steering wheel. Neither the door arm rest or the console comes anywhere close to being of any use. I will trade this car in as soon as I hit 2 years."

2003 Toyota Corolla S

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought my 2003 Toyota Corolla S Model new, and have had a few problems along the way...my C.D. player hasn't been reliable since the beginning, I had the catalytic converter replaced at approx. 50K miles (this was covered under the warranty because of a recall), I changed the brake pads at 80K miles, but according to the Toyota dealership because I didn't use Toyota manufactured brake pads, the now constant squeaking will never go away. I also think there is a problem with my heater core. When I first start the car and turn on the heater, a funny sound comes out of the dash (kind of like running water). And lastly, when I first start driving my car in the morning, I hear a whistle from the engine when I accelerate. But overall, it's been a fairly reliable car (it's never not started for me, etc.), and I've put a lot of miles on it. However, a few of the "little" problems along the way have really annoyed me. I have a friend who has about the same miles as me on a 2003 Honda Civic, and she hasn't had to do any maintenance other then oil changes, and brake pads, etc."

Good Car...but boring

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
7/10

"I would tell anyone looking for a inexpensive, reliable car to take a look at the Corolla. The styling is pretty bland, and it doesn't have much power, but gets great gas mileage. Not the most comfortable car to drive, but reliability and resale value make up for a lot of its shortcomings."

Saved my life

By on Tuesday, January 29, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have always thought highly of Toyotas. My family now owns only Toyotas with 2 of them being 2004 Corolla LEs. But today our little green car saved my life. I walked away from an intersection crash in which I was hit, and spun around about 90 degrees. Both front airbags deployed, the windshield cracked but did not fall in, the front of the car and passenger side took a beating, but the cabin of the car was protected along with me. My Corolla saved my life. I miss it already. Great gas mileage, looks & reliability and safety features. I would buy another Corolla in a heartbeat, and I may have to."

Great dependable vehicle!

By on Tuesday, January 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is the best I've owned so far. It is dependable, relatively maintenance free and keeps on going. I couldn't ask for more out of something I pile the miles on. I can depend on my Corolla to get me where I need to go without problems!."

By on Monday, January 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, January 28, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my 'rolla

By on Saturday, January 26, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the first brand new car I have owned and I couldn't be happier. It's smooth, stylish, affordable and a great car. The only drawback is the lack of get up and go. She's otherwise the best car I've ever driven."

BEST CAR

By on Friday, January 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"AMAZING MILAGES (SOMETIMES 40 MI/GAL ON STREETS) CANCLES ALL NOISE FROM ENVIRONMENT AND GREAT SOUND SYSTEM"

Best Vehicle ever

By on Friday, January 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I really enjoy my Corolla. The gas mileage is fantastic!"

By on Monday, January 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Really good car!

By on Monday, January 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have an 03' Corolla LE. This car is great on gas mileage, it's comfortable and has a great deal of power when needed. The freeway pickup that the 4 cylinder engine gives is really nice. I like driving it :). The sporty detailing, power locks and windows and adjustable seats for shorter drivers are great! Plus the middle console and storage areas directly under the standard CD/Cassette player for all kinds of things is also nice. I would recommend this car to a friend. My last Corolla was an 88' and it had over 2,0000 miles on it and it was definitely time for a new one, this is a nice upgrade."

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 13, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome car

By on Saturday, January 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my Corolla S. I feel very comfortable driving my daughter around in it because I bought the side curtain airbags. I really enjoy driving it and get great gas mileage. I also love the way that it looks and enjoy the looks people give me while I am driving it because it is such a sporty car."

Can't Beat It!

By on Friday, January 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Unlike many cars made today, Toyota's are built to last, and my Corolla is no exception. I drive it under the toughest stop and go conditions on a 2 hour round trip commute. Unlike previous cars, the Corolla has required no maintnance other than oil changes. I had it aligned as recommended at 60,000 miles, and it was a waste of money as the car was still as straight as an arrow. If you are looking for reliability, value, comfort, and style, you've found the right car."

Honest review about Corollas

By on Wednesday, January 09, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"The pros: - Quality - Reliability - Gas mileage - Lots of room in cabin and trunk - Sportier look (late models) The cons: -Uncomfortable seats -No engine power -Base model lacks many features"

By on Wednesday, January 09, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, January 09, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, January 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, January 08, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, January 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 55 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals