Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2004 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1290 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 250 251 252 ... 258 | Next

Absolutely Love My Corolla!

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 2006 Corolla S was the 1st car I purchased on my own, and I have absolutely loved it ever since!"

Best vehicle I've ever owned

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my toyota! Just like the ad says. My husband bought one, too, and he loves his as much as I love mine. We'll both own only Toyotas for the rest of our lives. We are both totally smitten."

Great Car

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I wanted a car that I could rely on, could get good gas mileage out of, and feel safe in. The Corolla provides all of this. I used to have a Saturn, and I sit higher in the Corolla, which I love. My only real complaint is the distance of the radio from the driver. I feel like I have to reach across the console to reach it. But, it's not too bad. Also, my seatbelt was installed backwards, which is a pain, because it's always twisted."

Great Car

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love it, does 40 mpg sometimes, runs well overall. Have to take it easy on the car to get great mileage, nice smooth ride."

Best Car for overall value

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I just lost my wonderful 2005 Corolla. It was rear ended. It performed so well. I will miss it terribly."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 250 251 252 ... 258 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals