Go

2003 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1391 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 279 | Next

ok

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"this car is ok,not verygood,not very bad,its so so,u can buy it for work,price is lil high thou,its needs to go down thou,well,its up 2 u if u wana buy or not."

corolla da best

By on Sunday, August 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Its the best, my husband own 2003 corolla s and he love it so much he modifies inside and out and looks expensive than it really is so, i got jealous and said that for my next car i will own one of the corolla s, after saving money i finally got a used 2006 corolla s, i bought it about 4 months ago and our relationship got more stronger, I've been married for 10 years, and this car brings the flames go stronger in our relationship because i like to modify my car as well now and he agree with that a lot. Toyota thank you"

Buying this car

By on Wednesday, May 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Im bought this car today, and will be driving ti soon. I test drove it today as well, and what I can see from what little of road I drove, is that it is a very fun and reliable car."

No room for the family

By on Tuesday, October 9, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
4/10

"Nice car for one person or two. Not good for families, kids have little to no room in the back adn trunk space is lacking. Great gas milage. Bought my 06 brand new and had problems with it, after many trips to the dealer turned out to be a faulty computer. Too much hassle, soured me on Corolla's. I am trading it in for a Ford Fusion."

The Best Investment

By on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 190,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been the best car Ive ever purchased. It is reliablle and the value does not go down as much as other cars. My car is in good condition and has about 190,000 miles on it and it is still worth over $4,000. BEST INVESMENT BY FAR!!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 279 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement