Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2003 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1284 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 52 | Next

what more could you want??

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Sporty, Great mileage, A total blast to drive, one of the top safety ratings, reliable like only a toyota could be."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

BEST INVESTMENT

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 05 corolla should pay for itself in 6 years with gas savings at 37mpg average versus my old 98 altima at 24mpg average. I also think the corolla looks better and has a better ride. The resale value is much better on toyotas vs. nissans."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

love this car!

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"love this car!"

I love my car!

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2006 Corolla and couldn't be happier. No complaints about anything! I don't have to do anything but change the oil. Would recommend this car to anyone who needs a dependable, low maintenance car. Oh, and I get 39 mpg in town running the A/C! Nearly 45 hwy."

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I had some problems with the windows leaking air when it was new, but overall it is a great car. Awesome gas mileage though."

LOVE MY COROLLA

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"GREAT ALL AROUND CAR !!!!!!!!!!"

GREAT OVERALL CAR

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

""The car is really great, nice looks and handling, fun to drive, spacious inside. I totally recommend this car." I almost forgot 40MPG!!!!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

"This vehicle is great it really lives up to the Toyota name. We have thoroughly enjoyed owning the car as well as driving it. The only problem we really have is that the vehicles window is not properly attached and there is an opening so when we go traveling more than 70 mph the windshield starts to whisle."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

41 MPG !!!!!

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just got 41MPG hiway in a comfortable sporty reliable, safe car. How can you go wrong!!!"

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent, comfortable car

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car used from a dealership - and I couldn't be happier. I commute an average of 100 miles a day, and this car as served me admirably for the past year and a half. It is extremely comfortable, handles very well (important on highways), and I feel confident that anything that may go wrong will at least have precedent. The ONLY problem I have with it is how it handles in extreme winter weather conditions - but its a sports car, and I think it does very well considering. It is also cute =D"

Great Car

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"In this price range & size vehicle, I find it to be very comfortable, quiet & reliable as were my previous Toyota's. I am exstatic with the gas mileage (35-41 mpg), and it has a fair amount of power if you are willing to step on the throttle and wind it up to 4500 RPM's or so. over all a great car fun to drive. also fairly roomy in front."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
4/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, July 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great on gas,handles good,reliable,true value!,unfortunately a not so great warranty,and the newer '05-'07 poor whiplash protection in head-back restraints."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

zippy little car

By on Sunday, July 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great little car, could be a bit more roomy though. A lot of spunk for a car that gets such good mpg."

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Realiable anywhere

By on Sunday, July 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The car is simply excellent, low gas comsupmtion, nice style and performance, fun to drive if 5 speed, compact and spacious in the inside. I totally recomend it as a work car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

SPORTY GAS-MISER

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a well built car. It looks sporty in a smart way. It has good acceleration and handles well. It 's relatively inexpensive. It holds its value well. Best of all between 30 and 40 MPG"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Best buy for your buck

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I built my Corolla in 2003 and have loved this car to death! It gets me from point A to B and never had any problems. I have done the normal maintenance and paid a little more than friends, but they have surpassed me in overall costs due to "car issues." It is a great car ~ zippy ~ has all the features one could need/want (especially in the LE model)~ plus you can't go wrong with a Toyota :)!(PS I am on my 4th Corolla ~ within my family that is)"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great little car

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2003 S and bought it in August of 2003 with 19,000 miles. Great little car for the price. Roomy inside for such a small car. Upholstry is in excellent condition. Great gas mileage. Bearings around the inner rear tire went bad - motor sounded like it was "boring out" at 65 mph. I had them replaced and the car sounds and rides fine now - quiet. This was the only repair I have had to make (don't take the car to the dealership - labor will kill you). The front compartments under the radio are cheap - made of plastic. One side where a small plastic pin holds the bottom part in place broke and now sticks out - minor detail, though. Overall, the car is excellent."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car, great price

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a great car that gets great gas mileage at a great price. I have a 2003 and just bought another 2008. Gave the 2003 to my 18 year old daughter."

Absolutely Love My Corolla!

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 2006 Corolla S was the 1st car I purchased on my own, and I have absolutely loved it ever since!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 52 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals