Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2003 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 1315 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 132 | Next

love this car!

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"love this car!"

I love my car!

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2006 Corolla and couldn't be happier. No complaints about anything! I don't have to do anything but change the oil. Would recommend this car to anyone who needs a dependable, low maintenance car. Oh, and I get 39 mpg in town running the A/C! Nearly 45 hwy."

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I had some problems with the windows leaking air when it was new, but overall it is a great car. Awesome gas mileage though."

LOVE MY COROLLA

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"GREAT ALL AROUND CAR !!!!!!!!!!"

GREAT OVERALL CAR

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

""The car is really great, nice looks and handling, fun to drive, spacious inside. I totally recommend this car." I almost forgot 40MPG!!!!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

"This vehicle is great it really lives up to the Toyota name. We have thoroughly enjoyed owning the car as well as driving it. The only problem we really have is that the vehicles window is not properly attached and there is an opening so when we go traveling more than 70 mph the windshield starts to whisle."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

41 MPG !!!!!

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just got 41MPG hiway in a comfortable sporty reliable, safe car. How can you go wrong!!!"

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent, comfortable car

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car used from a dealership - and I couldn't be happier. I commute an average of 100 miles a day, and this car as served me admirably for the past year and a half. It is extremely comfortable, handles very well (important on highways), and I feel confident that anything that may go wrong will at least have precedent. The ONLY problem I have with it is how it handles in extreme winter weather conditions - but its a sports car, and I think it does very well considering. It is also cute =D"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 132 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals